The actress 刘瑞琪 still very fuckable at 63 !
Communist school also got chiobu ? The two pockets in front of her uniform I sianz one half liao.I watched the movie at Majestic Cinema with one chiobu from Chung Cheng High. She was weeping towards the end of the movie.

Communist school also got chiobu ? The two pockets in front of her uniform I sianz one half liao.![]()

The actress 刘瑞琪 still very fuckable at 63 !

Can eat, don't waste.fuckable at 63?! bro r u really 69?![]()
Communist school also got chiobu ? The two pockets in front of her uniform I sianz one half liao.![]()
LKY is very scared of the chinese students and the chinese educated.Sinkie Chinese schools are hardly communist... don't be fooled by LKY's bullshit story justifying the cracking down of Nantah and possibly other Chinese schools back in the day.![]()

The past can only be recalled by memories.You'll be surprised. She's damn pretty and her boobs size was decent. Looks a little like Tarcy Hsu. Saw her on the second floor of Katong Shopping Centre and approached her. She was very friendly. Lost touch with her after she left for her studies in UK.

Did u take that opportunity to hold her hand ?I watched the movie at Majestic Cinema with one chiobu from Chung Cheng High. She was weeping towards the end of the movie.
OYK is Chinese educated, same as GMS.LKY is very scared of the chinese students and the chinese educated.![]()
Did u take that opportunity to hold her hand ?
Was Chung Cheng already a SAP school then?Holding hands is for sure. But too bad didn't manage to hump her. She was quite conservative. From Chung Cheng. What do you expect?
Was Chung Cheng already a SAP school then?
Is she very fat now ?Holding hands is for sure. But too bad didn't manage to hump her. She was quite conservative. From Chung Cheng. What do you expect?