• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This slut porn movie kym?

foreveralonetanyakchin

chio bu found a rich guy and break up with poor bf.

he go to her house to beg her.

he: please don't break up with me. I will do anything for you

she: ok. you kneel down and bark like a dog.

she: well done good doggy. now you go lick my dirty high heels.

she: now you drink my urine.

He did everything as she tell him

she: wah you are really very xia jian. it just proves I was right to break up with you. you better leave if not I call police to arrest you for trepassing

He got angry and beat her up

she: please don't beat me. I am so sorry. We can still be together.

he: just now you very shiok right. now its my turn to be shiok.

He ask all his friends to come and they gang piak her.

They pour acid into her CB than use her high heels to poke her cb.

She uplorry after that

This movie kym?

congo9

What's is wrong with Singkie guys ?
Can't even talk nicely to Singapore girls , if still can't we will lobby for government to open up more avenue for viet bu, Siam Bu or indian Bu to come into Singapore. It is to reproduce and keep the Singapore core strong.

ToaPehGong

Can Eat Don't Waste.gif

Cottonmouth

she: wah you are really very xia jian. it just proves I was right to break up with you. you better leave if not I call police to arrest you for trepassing

She uplorry after that

This movie kym?

That's a bit mild if you ask me.
Her cheebye should be repeatedly fucked with a knife till it becomes minced meat while she's still alive.
I will proceed to make some cheebye bak chor mee and she gets to eat it.

She uplorry after that

This movie kym?
So sad that malaysian and sinkie sons of whores like you twisted Shiok from nice word to evil and filth. Again I am never sad for what I did but what others are and what others do and what I am a Singaporean born in Spore but called Malaysian by sinkie and viciously bullied by Malaysians Indians etc and no sinkie lifted a finger to help me. So sad.

you evil filthy coward Indian snake glockman clone go ask your real daughter and can you have courage to swear if I am a virgin no suck cock no gang bang no nothing you be burnt to death?
No whip no masturbate if not I burnt to death. now can can all those evil filthy coward snakes have courage to swear? No wonder I have Malay Indian and Chinese snake neighbours hiding in unit attacking me and whistling around me. So sad that there are so many coward snakes criminal bullies around.

So sad that malaysian and sinkie sons of whores like you twisted Shiok from nice word to evil and filth. Again I am never sad for what I did but what others are and what others do and what I am a Singaporean born in Spore but called Malaysian by sinkie and viciously bullied by Malaysians Indians etc and no sinkie lifted a finger to help me. So sad.
And viciously bullied by sinkies too.

ilovechinesegal

@ginfreely Daughter dearest, you can be the female lead for this movie?
உங்கள் மலம் மகளுக்கு ஏன் தமிழ் தெரியாது? உங்கள் மகள் பல இந்தியர்களுடன் உடலுறவு கொள்கிறாள்