• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This Sinkie Woman Should Be Whacked!

ILovePAP

Woman told to pay for food wastage hurls vulgarities at restaurant staff

argument-stomp.jpg

SINGAPORE - A woman created a scene because she was made to pay for unconsumed food at a buffet restaurant at United Square.

According to Stomp contributor Timothy, the restaurant charges $5 per 100 grams of food wastage. This policy is clearly stated on the acrylic table display stands placed at every table.

The Stomp contributor mentioned that the woman was arguing aggressively and even screamed vulgarities at a cashier who was trying to explain the food wastage policy to her. Other staff members also tried to explain the policy to the woman.

The commotion lasted for well over 30 minutes, resulting in a hold up at the payment counter even though another cashier was opened to handle the crowd waiting to pay.

The police was called in after the woman started throwing the bag of unconsumed food and a calculator at the cashier.

Timothy says:

"This happened at a relatively posh International eatery where the cost per adult is $44.80++.

"I was seated right beside the counter, so I could see the whole situation happening clearly.

"The staff had packed her uneaten food into a bag and weighed it in front of her.

"She later threw the bag at the cashier along with the calculator that the cashier was using to explain her bill to her.

"The man next to her seems to be her partner but he kept quiet and seemed to try to calm her at some points.

"I left after the police arrived so I do not know what happened after that."
- See more at: http://www.soshiok.com/content/woma...arities-restaurant-staff#sthash.On9drsoz.dpuf

I'm not bothered about such behaviour by sinkie women spoilt by the Women's Charter.

My main concern is whether the restaurant policy is actually legally enforceable.
What if a person cannot read English (or whatever languages the display is written in) or is illiterate?

Any legal precedents in the Commonwealth?

Stick to loving PAP, will you......please.

I'm anti-consumerism, anti-business.........so I'm not on either side.

They can both go fuck spiders!!

Ahem!

Who are her parents? :D

Vienna is it ? I suspect it's a ATB many of them go for the oysters

that is what happen when parent does not discipline their children because of child cruelty law. Husband cannot discipline their wife because of domestic violence law. most will be fine, but some will be exactly like THIS.

Don't beat her, you'll leave bruises and marks that can used as evidence against you for domestic violence.

Do a wrestling submission hold on her. Figure-four leglock, sharpshooter, Boston crab, camel clutch, dragon sleeper, crossface, Nelson lock, Surfboard, scorpion lock, Million Dollar Dream etc.

Sadplumgirl should give her a kick to her pussy and shafted carrot to the upper mouth and banana to the lower mouth, take all her clothes off and threw her out of the BBQ restaurant.

Woman told to pay for food wastage hurls vulgarities at restaurant staff

argument-stomp.jpg

SINGAPORE - A woman created a scene because she was made to pay for unconsumed food at a buffet restaurant at United Square.

According to Stomp contributor Timothy, the restaurant charges $5 per 100 grams of food wastage. This policy is clearly stated on the acrylic table display stands placed at every table.

The Stomp contributor mentioned that the woman was arguing aggressively and even screamed vulgarities at a cashier who was trying to explain the food wastage policy to her. Other staff members also tried to explain the policy to the woman.

The commotion lasted for well over 30 minutes, resulting in a hold up at the payment counter even though another cashier was opened to handle the crowd waiting to pay.

The police was called in after the woman started throwing the bag of unconsumed food and a calculator at the cashier.

Timothy says:

"This happened at a relatively posh International eatery where the cost per adult is $44.80++.

"I was seated right beside the counter, so I could see the whole situation happening clearly.

"The staff had packed her uneaten food into a bag and weighed it in front of her.

"She later threw the bag at the cashier along with the calculator that the cashier was using to explain her bill to her.

"The man next to her seems to be her partner but he kept quiet and seemed to try to calm her at some points.

"I left after the police arrived so I do not know what happened after that."
- See more at: http://www.soshiok.com/content/woma...arities-restaurant-staff#sthash.On9drsoz.dpuf

I suppose the guy will not get to bonk the lady after dinner.
And the restaurant policy more or less confirm the sinkie trait of food hoarding when having buffet.

Bloody Bitch!! its stated clearly still want to argue just bcos you pay $44.00
for the meal you can waste food!! she still have not been to the third world country
where ppl cant even have a proper meal!!

Spoiled Bitch!! if in JB she will be carried out and whallop!!

This is an isolated incident of a stressed-out woman.

She is wrong, of course. But to drag in Women's Charter into this argument requires a stretched out sense of logic.

This kind of shortchange price is called posh eatery?

Most hotel buffet charge twice or more of this price..

This kind of shortchange price is called posh eatery?

Most hotel buffet charge twice or more of this price..

$44.80 got all-you-can-eat prawns, crabs, oysters, mussels, clams, fish, roast beef, roast pork, sushi, sashimi, desserts and cakes, fruits... and more...

KNN.... What more do you want sial? The waitress to sit on your lap? Foot Massage? BJ?

This is an isolated incident of a stressed-out woman.

She is wrong, of course. But to drag in Women's Charter into this argument requires a stretched out sense of logic.

The Women's Charter is a version of penal code to punish the men.

PRC where got dress like this one? LOL. No way... they not so stylo.

This is pure Sinkie female dressing.

Alamak, nowadays PRC bitches integrate easily with locals. See them in action at Peoples Park for enlightenment. They dress more fashionably than locals. You cannot tell they are PRC by their dressing until they speak with unmistakable PRC accent.