• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This sinkie girl dare to speak the truth

infraction for what huh?

You have received an infraction at Sam's Alfresco Coffee.

Reason: Quoting huge chunks of message unnecessarily
-------

-------

This infraction is worth 2 point(s) and may result in restricted access until it expires. Serious infractions will never expire.

lianbeng quotes the above infraction message for your info! :D

if there is a war I will find herstrip her n offer her to the enemy in rtn of safety of my company

1. aiyoh!
2. from its postings.
3. it is just another whore cum bitch.
4. eat full nothing much to do.
5. harmless, oops! useless as well.
6. if i ever have a daughter like such specimen.
7. i shall donate it to the indians in india to finish it up:D

I planned to send my regards to this 'brave' lady. But her Facebook profile has already been deleted. This is brave?

Look at what we are supposed to defend and what is at stake (in no particular order):

We are defending the temporary home of millions of foreigners, protecting their safety. To them it is their birthright to have security here simply because our cheapo Govt love them to be here;

Many more are defending the lives and comforts of GCP who would run off with somebody else at the drop of a hat (or whatever part of the wardrobe). We are defending princesses who feels that we are weak, CMI, no dress sense, no charisma, no dress sense, whatever else criticisms they can come up with;

We are defending homes that will revert to state in 99 years, and cars that would automatically be rendered useless after 10 years;

We are defending our 3rd class citizenship, something which is given freely to anything that walks and breathe;

We are defending an unknown future, with no certainty of a better live for us, regardless of our efforts and abilities. Because there will always be the elites and foreign talents who are preferred over us. The only time Singaporeans are preferred, seem to be when heads have to roll;

We are defending a future, where there is no dream, just nightmares of unending rat race to no avail; Who dares to dream of having spare cash to retire? Who dares to dream when economic and social mobility is only downward for most people? Who dares to dream that their next generation will have a better life than them?

We are defending a place where our parents and eventually ourself cannot afford to retire in peace in, because everything is so expensive and out of reach. We have been told to lower our expectations, and even be ready to move to more affordable countries to retire in. This feels suspiciously of washing their hands off the old folks, as they have outlived their economic value and become a liability which this country cannot afford.

This is what we locally born Singaporean males are called upon to defend, for 2 years + over 10 years of ICT, all at a pittance.

Now please tell me, who except the most deranged and most brainwashed would willingly defend this crappy company?

lianbeng agrees that all girls must do NS like guys by 18 yrs old! :D perhaps, that would shut their mouths?

I planned to send my regards to this 'brave' lady. But her Facebook profile has already been deleted. This is brave?

http://www.facebook.com/pap.sg#!/eh347h3r1n3e?fref=pb
http://www.facebook.com/pap.sg#!/eh347h3r1n3e/info

HC2_zps33741df8.jpg

In summary:

NUS Engineering - EBE11C - 1995
Uni of Phoenix - MBA - 1996
Temasek JC - 1991
RGS - 1989

DOB - 25/7/1973
email - [email protected]

I think she lives at oceanfront - Sentosa Cove

In her own words:

About Heather.

*A lot of people have been asking me about my face surgery. Few years back, I underwent a couple of surgeries to fix part of my nose & eyebrows area & it is hard for me to explain but anyone who wants to know more about it, I can give you the websites where bloggers love to write about other people's lives. There, you can get all the info regarding my face surgery. Many thanks, Chua

I've noticed a lot of sinkie girls this age group a bit empty in the head.....

They're still empty-headed in their 40s and beyond. :D

Some of them have blogs, and you can read their cerebral emptiness for yourself.

This type of PAP bitch should be dragged inside the bunk and be bukkaked by 30 sex starved NS men undergoing their ICT..

30 a bit not much leh! Please use imagination taking what is available in Singapore & the numbers e.g. shit skin, banglas, Myanmar, flippers, ah tiong dogs & all others and the numbers available! No NS men will dare touch her after that!

I've noticed a lot of sinkie girls this age group a bit empty in the head.....

They're still empty-headed in their 40s and beyond. :D

Some of them have blogs, and you can read their cerebral emptiness for yourself.
there's lots of these around.......i just got to know a 30ish manager in the hotel industry.........studied Uni in aussieland.......worked overseas.......looks very presentable but cannot open her mouth.....her english is atrocious and dun know anything outside of her scope of work. Cannot carry a conversation unless its about food, and clothes.

she's one spoilt cunt. needs a tough bootcamp to rough her up. :rolleyes:

there's lots of these around.......i just got to know a 30ish manager in the hotel industry.........studied Uni in aussieland.......worked overseas.......looks very presentable but cannot open her mouth.....her english is atrocious and dun know anything outside of her scope of work. Cannot carry a conversation unless its about food, and clothes.

no wonder PAP bringing in FTs lah....this kind of factory how to produce quality citizens.....

where's bro Marjojohn?
Achtung! Achtung! bro Marjojohn, calling for bro Marjojohn!
need your help a bit :p:p:p

And make-up. And handbags. And shoes. And soft toys. And celebrities. And relationship problems. And bitchy female co-workers.

Oh believe me, I've heard them all.

where's bro Marjojohn?
Achtung! Achtung! bro Marjojohn, calling for bro Marjojohn!
need your help a bit :p:p:p

there's a fake one in the forum.
the real one has moved on to better, bigger and possibly older things......................

this left on the shell type CMI liao so must talk big to elevate her position. ITE like prison? how she know? she been to both huh? limpeh dont even know how prison and ite look like. lucky heaven got eye, no local men kenna con into long term meal ticket by her.