This political veteran uncle was there when LKy was pushed into LongKang !

uncleyap

LKy's book admitted what happened near (old) New World Jalan Besar, this uncle as at the scene, but that is not the point today. He shares with us some interesting observations, plus an observation related to Tan Jee Say.

http://youtu.be/PQ5LHGuu9qE

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/PQ5LHGuu9qE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

3 well meaning gentlemen. Watch the part about the lowered shied in the coat of arms and the impact on Singapore.

Ng Teck Siong, Sunny Chia, and Yap Kheng Hole.

I couldn't assemble a better team.

Mega facepalm.

*WTF*

They should learn to sit properly, like Pinky. Learn and observe. Must cross leg not tickle their lumpars.

Haha..The three stooges.

They shld learn to sit up properly and stop twiddling their thumbs. Humpty Dumpty with Tweedle-dee and Tweedle-dum.

Who cares if you're there. Did you push him? That's what counted.

Our future PM and his 2 Deputies.

If all 3 walk in together to high class KTV, sure kena chase out. They don't look like good paymasters. They look sibeh lau tee kos, the cheapo type. More appropriate for them go lar sup bar like Dalu at Balestier. Maybe they Hawaii nightclub customers go sian lau chyes.

are their hands wanking something between their thighs or just covering for sheer fear of being whacked in the balls?

Firstly, there is nothing to wank between their thighs and secondly, no balls to be whacked. They should wear skirts instead.

Wahahahahaha...I laugh until cry!!!!

If all 3 walk in together to high class KTV, sure kena chase out. They don't look like good paymasters. They look sibeh lau tee kos, the cheapo type. More appropriate for them go lar sup bar like Dalu at Balestier. Maybe they Hawaii nightclub customers go sian lau chyes.

The video might be collector's item. Really comical. The way they sit, the way they chip in etc. Then come out with drain, old coin, maths etc.Also like the part that he claimed that he was only familiar with Tanjong Pagar politics. I am still laughing.

<!--[if gte mso 9]><xml> <w:WordDocument> <w:View>Normal</w:View> <w:Zoom>0</w:Zoom> <w:DoNotOptimizeForBrowser/> </w:WordDocument> </xml><![endif]--><!--[if gte mso 9]><xml> <o:shapedefaults v:ext="edit" spidmax="1026"/> </xml><![endif]--><!--[if gte mso 9]><xml> <o:shapelayout v:ext="edit"> <o:idmap v:ext="edit" data="1"/> </o:shapelayout></xml><![endif]-->[FONT=&quot] yap, attention seeker[/FONT], <!--[if gte mso 9]><xml> <w:WordDocument> <w:View>Normal</w:View> <w:Zoom>0</w:Zoom> <w:DoNotOptimizeForBrowser/> </w:WordDocument> </xml><![endif]-->[FONT=&quot]From calls to donate to running commentaries on "failure" by 35 seconds[/FONT].

<!--[if gte mso 9]><xml> <w:WordDocument> <w:View>Normal</w:View> <w:Zoom>0</w:Zoom> <w:DoNotOptimizeForBrowser/> </w:WordDocument> </xml><![endif]-->[FONT=&quot]Please refrain from your childish/lunatic/senseless acts, you have already brought much disgrace to the Opposition party[/FONT]

It would be my interest to even take note of childish comments.

It is however my interest to lend some bandwidth to veterans and make young Singaporeans more aware of the path where we came from and thus to know who we really are and where we can or can not go.

As LEEgime breaks apart, fragments from it, all claim to be opposition.

Lots of people starts to think that they are oppositions, making a mixture of very vast and complicated content. Then they will start to attack each other, and claiming that they are the MAIN opposition themselves, while they are just one molecular fragment of this shattered red dot actually. This is not really my main concern but we all know that this will not work for SG.

Without some anchors and path seekers, the arena would be come a mass as LEEgime breaks, and so called opposition in disarray.

For myself LEEgime's breaking is the mark of a different phase.

Of all the fucked up misleading titles, Commie Yap has a perverse interest in longkangs.

Goes to show how pathetic and ignored he has become since the days before he became a political 叛徒。

Stay tuned as attention seeking, political groupie wannabe Clown Yap interviews a motley crew of misanthropes who saw politicians assholes getting wiped, elite toilets being cleaned and losers who grovelled (literally) under the feet of PAP dogs.

utter and typical rubbish

When was this incident? 1958 to 1961 or 1962, LKY was canvassing for votes for the referendum, with a plaster on his face, in an open land rover...:rolleyes:

I had only intended to record 10 mins with veteran Chia, because he said he had only 3 little messages. So I did not take length to even response to his 3 messages in the video.

I must say that his observation on coins is very interesting, insignia of Republic of Singapore is being toyed around by LEEgime without giving justification nor notice to Singaporeans. It is in our coin pouches daily for 10 years and many people like myself did not even pay attention. This is an illustration of abuse of power when it is within a famiLEE, that even a national symbol as significant as state flag - the Rep of Singapore insignia can be twisted around like that.

In the old version banner below bearing the words "Majullah Singapura" was bending upwards at it center. The new version bended downward at the center. Hence the Shield bearing our flag's crescent and 5 star sign showed up very differently, that in old version the shield is higher than heads of the lion & tiger, in new version shield is lowered to below cat's heads, only at the chest level of the 2 cats. The entire posture is quite drastically different.

Much can be said about the spirit portrayed by the postures, and then will surely connect to FengShui talking, but it is not my intention in this post.

The point from me is: Formal national symbol is fucked around by LEEgime like nothing and like it belongs only to them, when it is OURS - the Singaporean people's formal symbol.:mad::mad::mad::oIo: Can we agree to have things done Suka-Suka by them always?

<hr>

To TJS matters now.

How come when I called to eliminate 4 corners PE it did not get to TJS (& TCB & TKL) to think about this proposed CONSOLIDATION and only until 1.5 months after? :eek::rolleyes::*:

;)

Lost to KFC Tony @0.xx% or 7xxx votes then realized the important of this?

I really hate to say again, but it really frustrated me to have to consider to vote one of the 3 Tans other than KFC Tan. I never knew which of them will really get most of other Singaporeans supports for sure. Even if just ANY ONE of the 3 Tans withdraw from the 4 corner we would had fried that KFC Chicken until blackened. :p:mad:

And I stress ANY.

ANY 1 of TCB TJS & TKL, and I stress because I don't mean to say just TKL should pull out, even TCB pulled out we would had the same result of frying Tony Fried Chicken (TFC). Even TJS who I had voted and called people to vote for him, ANY of them pulled out, LEEgime would had been fried. This can even include TFC himself, if he pulled out unexpectedly, LEEgime would had been fried.

It is too late but not too far late to talk about consolidation and working together. Easy to say but the most difficult thing is to COMPROMISE & bear with each other.

I can illustrate how difficult, even in this video here. That I don't really agree with Sunny on his praises to LHL. At the very most I can only agree to him that LHL's removal of LKy from cabinet is applaud-able. If you had seen other videos during GE & PE, Arthero Lim & I are not agreeing with each other, we debated live on video.

This veteran uncle did not agree with me when I invited him to share with us his profound knowledge of the past SG political history witnessed and made by these veterans. :(

Things like the LKy in LongKang incident.

Very much I liked him to share on video, but he would only tell me away from camera.

You can see from his sir-name that he is from Chia Thye Poh's clan.;):cool:

But in the old days, he belongs to the Ang Moh educated faction and Chia Thye Poh's faction is Chinese educated faction. Much like today, opposition also was quite divided into factions.