• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This one is real or staged har?

singapore.jpg
fluvaccination-300x225.jpg

i think we still have the compassionate spirit in us....

1. kopi! are you the whitehair uncle in the right pic seated at the right-hand corner or what?
2. i pity you!

............................................shows the NS boys doing their part. Whether rain or shine, if they spot something that needs to be done they will help........................

Correction. Should be "......show these NS boys.." not the NS boys. Otherwise could be implying all NS boys to have this spirit, which is impossible.

Definitely staged. When I was in the army neither myself nor any of my army mates could give a shit about the old farts and fartettes. I see no reason why things could have changed for the better now.

Jealousy would make you more DUMB than ever

st-2011-07-24-dr-tony-tan-helping-injured-boy.jpg

Such a coincidence that this bui kia fainted when Tony Tan was walking around with a whole group of people and reporters. That was before election day for the President.

Do abit of social service work must called all the media and let the whole world know ?
There are many unsung heroes did not bask in the medial limelight.
As for the 35 % president Tancho Tan ,so far what has he done for singapore citizens besides drawing a high salary and enjoying comfortable life ? Nothing .
Tancho Tan,where's our CPF money ? Why prices of HDB flats so high ? Why costs of living so high ?
Are u a cho-bo-lan president ?

Why not?

Didnt singaporeans pitch in when someone dun have money to pay for medical expenses?

First lady checking for fever? :rolleyes:

Altruism is a pleasurable activity. It's perfectly rational to perform the token altruistic act once in a blue moon as long as the costs of helping do not override the pleasure of helping.

I prefer this image of the SAF. Definitely no "wayang" here...

nsman_who_made_maid_carry_backpack_identified-thumbnail.jpg

This ah gua here asking maid to carry field pack is a fcukin disgrace to us.Last time my company train us to empty our backpack.
We have to load it with one full water jelly can.Some joker load it with pillow n get caught.Just pass out from sispec n he got charge.

It's so happen that someone got a wide angle lens to shoot at the right time and the right place, raining some more, wow!!!!!, lol

Who is the grannie's caregiver? Does not look too responsible to his or her charge to me.