looneytan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Nov 9, 2010 Messages 12,839 Points 63 Mar 14, 2013 #41 peppertail said: not happy then fly kite lah Click to expand... I was not the one who fuck comprain so whether I happy or not happy whether I fly kite or not fly kite it is not fuck concern for any fucker
peppertail said: not happy then fly kite lah Click to expand... I was not the one who fuck comprain so whether I happy or not happy whether I fly kite or not fly kite it is not fuck concern for any fucker
Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 Mar 14, 2013 #42 Leongsam said: Nah just leave it. This one has a special flavor. Click to expand... Yeah, this one what flavor? Curry or Herbal Chicken?
Leongsam said: Nah just leave it. This one has a special flavor. Click to expand... Yeah, this one what flavor? Curry or Herbal Chicken?
Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 Mar 14, 2013 #43 Fishypie said: You do possess an artistic hand..LikeLy to do weLL if you are into entertainment industry.. Click to expand... Didn't see any Life Line on the hand,...... Last edited: Mar 14, 2013
Fishypie said: You do possess an artistic hand..LikeLy to do weLL if you are into entertainment industry.. Click to expand... Didn't see any Life Line on the hand,......
Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 Mar 14, 2013 #44 Hawkeye1819 said: Chonburific is a veteran of this forum. I think he must have a good reason for doing this. Click to expand... Registered nick on Aug 2011, you call that a veteran?
Hawkeye1819 said: Chonburific is a veteran of this forum. I think he must have a good reason for doing this. Click to expand... Registered nick on Aug 2011, you call that a veteran?
D DogVaderSodomiseErotica69 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 51 Points 0 Mar 15, 2013 #45 chonburifc said: feel free to show yours. Click to expand... Are u in church?
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,778 Points 113 Mar 15, 2013 #46 DogVaderSodomiseErotica69 said: Are u in church? Click to expand... nope, kopitiam. look carefully, got chair than got table, it's not chair in front of chair. Definition of self masturbation: scroobal putting his tiny dick into a hole in a tree and moving back and forth slowly with his eyes closed and his hands rubbing his nipples.
DogVaderSodomiseErotica69 said: Are u in church? Click to expand... nope, kopitiam. look carefully, got chair than got table, it's not chair in front of chair. Definition of self masturbation: scroobal putting his tiny dick into a hole in a tree and moving back and forth slowly with his eyes closed and his hands rubbing his nipples.
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,599 Points 113 Mar 15, 2013 #47 jw5 said: nope, kopitiam. look carefully, got chair than got table, it's not chair in front of chair. Definition of self masturbation: scroobal putting his tiny dick into a hole in a tree and moving back and forth slowly with his eyes closed and his hands rubbing his nipples. Click to expand... not sure shehe has even a tiny dick. more like a borrowed and used toothpick. yucks! *puke*
jw5 said: nope, kopitiam. look carefully, got chair than got table, it's not chair in front of chair. Definition of self masturbation: scroobal putting his tiny dick into a hole in a tree and moving back and forth slowly with his eyes closed and his hands rubbing his nipples. Click to expand... not sure shehe has even a tiny dick. more like a borrowed and used toothpick. yucks! *puke*
neddy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 6,464 Points 0 Mar 15, 2013 #48 LEFT HANDED? Want me to read your palmistry? Free
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,778 Points 113 Mar 15, 2013 #49 eatshitndie said: not sure shehe has even a tiny dick. more like a borrowed and used toothpick. yucks! *puke* Click to expand... one really tiny dick and one really stinky ball...........................
eatshitndie said: not sure shehe has even a tiny dick. more like a borrowed and used toothpick. yucks! *puke* Click to expand... one really tiny dick and one really stinky ball...........................