Chase Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 5, 2018 Messages 18,293 Points 113 Dec 31, 2024 #1 This New Year Eve's and Holidays, what are your plans? what will u be doing
Chase Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 5, 2018 Messages 18,293 Points 113 Dec 31, 2024 #2 useless people around me cheonging malaysia why not they just go and be a Malaysian? got problems then come ask me to do things for them.
useless people around me cheonging malaysia why not they just go and be a Malaysian? got problems then come ask me to do things for them.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,121 Points 113 Dec 31, 2024 #3 You wanna fuck this angmoh lady?
rocket Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 5, 2012 Messages 19,773 Points 113 Dec 31, 2024 #4 Dr Christopher Cheok C S said: useless people around me cheonging malaysia why not they just go and be a Malaysian? got problems then come ask me to do things for them. Click to expand... Alot Johorians Chonging in now to celebrate.
Dr Christopher Cheok C S said: useless people around me cheonging malaysia why not they just go and be a Malaysian? got problems then come ask me to do things for them. Click to expand... Alot Johorians Chonging in now to celebrate.
Truthspeak Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 3, 2024 Messages 5,248 Points 113 Dec 31, 2024 #5 The real New Year for everyone is on 29 Jan. Lunar calendar is the real calendar based on astrology The current New Year, 1st Jan is a manipulated time calendar invented by the Jews for NWO
The real New Year for everyone is on 29 Jan. Lunar calendar is the real calendar based on astrology The current New Year, 1st Jan is a manipulated time calendar invented by the Jews for NWO
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 38,340 Points 113 Dec 31, 2024 #6 Dr Christopher Cheok C S said: useless people around me cheonging malaysia why not they just go and be a Malaysian? got problems then come ask me to do things for them. Click to expand... Many many Jiuhu and Ah Tiong flood to our banks and want to change Contact Details and ask Property Loan details this morning Huat Big Big Hah Influx of talents remain strong But dun know got money or notch?
Dr Christopher Cheok C S said: useless people around me cheonging malaysia why not they just go and be a Malaysian? got problems then come ask me to do things for them. Click to expand... Many many Jiuhu and Ah Tiong flood to our banks and want to change Contact Details and ask Property Loan details this morning Huat Big Big Hah Influx of talents remain strong But dun know got money or notch?
Touchy Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 26, 2012 Messages 314 Points 28 Dec 31, 2024 #7 Menangkap orang jahat
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 82,503 Points 113 Dec 31, 2024 #8 Money flooding ASEAN as two powers jostle for influence. Make the best out of it.
Chase Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 5, 2018 Messages 18,293 Points 113 Dec 31, 2024 #9 rocket said: Alot Johorians Chonging in now to celebrate. Click to expand... YSY ipanema is very crowded tonight.
rocket said: Alot Johorians Chonging in now to celebrate. Click to expand... YSY ipanema is very crowded tonight.