I actually wanted to divorce my wife till I saw this picture.
To those who say singaporeans have no sense of humour, lack imagination, and are not creative with words. The comments in this thread have conclusively proven you wrong
wah you sibe heng, do appreciate your wife horI actually wanted to divorce my wife till I saw this picture.
beautiful women get attention
not-so- beautiful women also get attention, WTF, oredy 6 pages
no. you are still the worst of the worst...
You game? 500/1/1
Correction - no sinkies want them. That's why we need more angmos in Singapore to mop these up.No wonder so many Sinkie woman also nobody want.
No wonder so many Sinkie woman also nobody want.
It's for Dating makeover![]()
![]()
![]()
if kena forced to take this kind of stock then got to look for other aspects.....good cook...housekeeper...pleasant personality etc then as streetssmart73 says....' steal eat' elsewhere. Some plastic bags would be good too.
1. yo, erect!
2. if kena forced, i shall chop it off:o
3. how to bonk even after covering its face with some newspaper.
4. sadplumpgal spotted leh!
5. one of them could also be some kinana hoh![]()
Can show the "after" part of the makeover?![]()