this neh can or not?

K.N.N.

Dont sabo leh.
Me nephew going India to get his doctorate in banking.
Return Singapore to join J.P. MoreKan as Asia Group Presssident.
Then you better tell your nephew there are two problems.

First, he has to be a shitskin. Two, the PhD is non-accredited. Please send him to me, I will slap him to wake him up!

Then you better tell your nephew there are two problems.

First, he has to be a shitskin. Two, the PhD is non-accredited. Please send him to me, I will slap him to wake him up!

K.N.N.

He will get CECA Citizenshit.
Surely smelly smelly rtn becums
Presideeent of J.P.MoreKan.
:biggrin::whistling::whistling:.

KNN ! What is this fucken accredited thingy ? Must get someone to say you good hor otherwise not good ah ? Liddat, how come NUS so fucking good and TOP in Asia somore, but cannot produce a single billionaire or scientist of any repute anywhere or even a single noble prize winner ?

if you go with a NUS degree to sillicon, people are gonna laugh at you but should you go with an IIT degree from an uncredited U in India , guaranteed a job in US

Here a true story related by friend of mine, a Sinkie ,under a scholarship fir MIT , pursuing his PhD , arriving for his entry level examination , went to US two weeks earlier to do all the preparation , his room mate from India , arrived just 1 day before the exam and next morning ready to go , so what the fuck this accreditation has done for Sinkies ?

let me tell you why Singapore Uni scores pretty high in accreditation ,since a lot of points are given to research papera submitted by the U , and who do you think does that ? Sinkies ? No lah , all done by Tiongs and Ah Nehs ? But most of the Indian universities are studying U , they cannot afford to fund researches and neither they bother ...there is this ex president of India who was known as the rocket man because he pioneered the atomic programme as well as the missile prgrame in India and a respected figure among the world scientist community ,on retirement he took a job of teaching , all of them unaccredited universities ,