• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This morning at Geylang

Extremist

963799_509673102435421_1633124856_o.jpg

946636_509785095757555_1081634232_n.jpg

945679_509787059090692_2050296513_n.jpg

中年汉疑遭观光巴士撞倒,拖行5米后,前轮碾过一次,又被后轮再碾一次,司机被叫停后,竟在倒车时再碾一次,惨死车底,据了解,事发时观光巴士刚弯入芽笼14巷2车道的小巷,撞倒正在过马路的死者。50来岁的肇祸司机被带上警车离开现场。

It's not me. I'm still alive :o

He wanted to go to the zoo.

That's great free publicity for the Singapore Zoo.

I'm sure he made the journey into the rainforest... in the nether world. :D

Wait a minute... what is a shuttle bus for the zoo doing in Geylang Lorong 14? :confused:

How come SG got poodle with this type of uniform ? Looks like Taiwan poodle.

Certis Cisco I think. Cannot make it as policemen and cannot accept the idea to be security guard. So join Cisco lor :o

Its the SPF's Traffic Poodles.. Their Officers are issued with those caps.. I know because I kena tahan before by them while driving at Havelock Rd 3 years ago..:D

I'm not making fun of this tragic accident but I just can't help it..

The Bus showed the ad ' A Journey Into the Rainforest '.. But it looks like the victim is now heading for a Journey Into the Netherworld.. :D

I hope LKY makes his journey into the rainforest soon.

In geylang a journey is thru a pussy's rainforest

The journey into the rain forest is cold and damp, and is a sinister place, nothing inside it moves.:D

Its the SPF's Traffic Poodles.. Their Officers are issued with those caps.. I know because I kena tahan before by them while driving at Havelock Rd 3 years ago..:D

SPF traffic poodle carry pistol mare ? I thought traffic poodle wear white with sunglass and no carry weapons.

Got 2 Uniforms worn by the Traffic Poodles.. One uniform is the typical TP white Uniform with their officers wearing their issued Ray Ban shades..

Another one is the normal Blue Uniform with chequered designed caps as shown in the picture above..

Then there is also the LTA officers with their big bikes roaming the roads for their targets.. If not mistaken their powers on par with TP..

Of course we also have the Cisco chaps who loves to act Yaya when on the roads.. As far as I know, its only in recent years they were given the powers to patrol the expressways to assist the Traffic Poodles with their Subaru expressway patrol cars but got the Certis Cisco stickers on it.

Got 2 Uniforms worn by the Traffic Poodles.. One uniform is the typical TP white Uniform with their officers wearing their issued Ray Ban shades..

Another one is the normal Blue Uniform with chequered designed caps as shown in the picture above..

Then there is also the LTA officers with their big bikes roaming the roads for their targets.. If not mistaken their powers on par with TP..

Of course we also have the Cisco chaps who loves to act Yaya when on the roads.. As far as I know, its only in recent years they were given the powers to patrol the expressways to assist the Traffic Poodles with their Subaru expressway patrol cars but got the Certis Cisco stickers on it.

Thanks for clarifying. Seems like u have a certain hatred towards TP. I have been booked once by a ROV for a very stupid reason. I bought a 2nd hand car from someone with fitted foglight, I have not even realized it is fitted one and kena samban without a chance. Also kena booked "secretly" by normal SPF patrol poodle car for parking in Holland V carpark, narbei I was not even parking, just stop inside the car park (but not inside any lot) , came out smoke, saw a mata chia, didn't knew they took down my car plate without even samban me on the spot. Days letter received letter from TP that I illegal park in Holland V. The mata really too eng nothing to do, booked me and dare not showed me in front le..mata with no guts knn