This Minister got some common sense....makes Principal "reflects" on her shortcomings

Re: This Minister got some common sense....makes Principal "reflects" on her shortcom

This shows what high quality ministers we have. They deserve every penny of their salary.

Ha Ha. Now you r talking.

Re: This Minister got some common sense....makes Principal "reflects" on her shortcom

lianbeng replies: this minister also got kids in school leh! :D

The Principal had it coming. I was quite flabberghasted to learn about the position she first took. It could have been a great teaching opportunity that could have advanced her career, but now, with afterthoughts and a Ministerial intervention, her career will likely see a setback and a blackmark.

With silly Principals like that, how not to micromanage? She couldnt tell the forest from the trees. What an arbor idiot.

This is akin to the town council cleaning fiasco.
You mean to say this type of issue over 5 schoolgirls is a minister level to solve problem?
What's all the jiakliaobees doing in MOE?
Who or which department do school principals report to?
Should already have being able to settle it at that level....every Kuching kurau issue the minister also have to chap one leg and hold a press conference?
Shows something fail big time in MOE.
In MOE below the minister they got a MOS, 2 x Parl Sec, 2 x PS (1 paper general), a director general (whore Jinx's sis) + countless directors.....you mean no one besides the minister can resolve this?

Its mainly to score points, not so much to solve problem.

The principal reports to superintendent. But then this school if I am not wrong, is an independent school, so the chain of command might differ a bit from normal neighbourhood schools. But that's besides the point. Politicians steps in, make statements and views, mainly to score points and make themselves look good.

Its mainly to score points, not so much to solve problem.

The principal reports to superintendent. But then this school if I am not wrong, is an independent school, so the chain of command might differ a bit from normal neighbourhood schools. But that's besides the point. Politicians steps in, make statements and views, mainly to score points and make themselves look good.

This is downright ridiculous!
No wonder ministers need to be paid millions....even student haircut issue also under his preview....he taking on his subordinates' jobs....
He is the town council chairman too? Dun be surprised he crawls into drains to check for dengue mosquitoes in his ward....

alot of these Super-scale school principals ahve No balls and no common sense and basically she is damn arrogant. alot of tehm think and act like they are mini LKYs. I once told off such an arrogant @ssholes that MOE is full of pedophiles and corrupt people just by reading the news. she promptly shut up.

To pay a principal that high a salary and not able to resolve such issues within her schools simply shows what kind of employers she have.

And to even have a multi million dollars paid Minister whose per day pay goes into the thousands and to get involve in such issue and further to make a claim that he had to intervene to resolve it goes to show what shit quality of a Minister the Sinkie have elected.

Wonder if the girls there must have trimmed bush as well ? I'll be glad to do a daily stand-by pussy if I'm the principal there....only on the chio students hor.

Yup, an 'overkill' indeed. A director or the D-G should be handling this. Not a minister. But, luckily for all S'poreans, no DPM or PM intervened. I wonder if Tharman would have done the same if he was still minister of education.

GD, Tharm Shagyourmama is botak too, of course he would have intervened on the side girls and fuck up the principal.

Anyway, curious to me why all those legions of girls hot for gay Loong after he was widowed and than got asshole cancer never shaved their heads to support their heart trob faggot PM?

lianbeng thinks the Minister has crossed over his line to kaypoh liao! :D school rules are set by school principal to be followed by all students - regardless of race, language or religion! why have school rules when outsiders can overrule and break the rules?

GD, Tharm Shagyourmama is botak too, of course he would have intervened on the side girls and fuck up the principal.

Anyway, curious to me why all those legions of girls hot for gay Loong after he was widowed and than got asshole cancer never shaved their heads to support their heart trob faggot PM?

he doesn't want nonok lah, you never heard him say "mai hum" :confused: Those legions of girls are now replaced by faggots and manly looking butches, ask ah ho :)

I think you u are right, those legion of girls hot for gay loong now replaced by a legion of admiring and adoring bapoks and faggots, wearing pink and crossing their legs.