• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This luggage so good meh? Lol:D

82MG539055216-6881-1.jpg

Not bad..I like, but cannot afford. I am a low ses peasant :(

I only buy during sales 50%

Geylang Serai many hijab shops:

11400264994_009fcda3c5_b.jpg

Although the shopkeepers might be suspicious if an infidel guy wants to be their customer. :wink:

tumblr_oeyik7LZ6X1todm03o1_500.jpg
Yes I know. But she specifically asked for Nike, having read a thread in this forum.:biggrin: BTW, the tits on that minah look so delicious! Just like those on my FB:inlove:

No need expose him. I know him very well :biggrin:
He is a really handsome chupchengkia.

Got this kind of look hokay, dun pray pray ..

View attachment 62660
I mean cyclist attire includes some tight-fitting spandex pants that will expose the silhouette of his scrotum. Nothing to do with his face lah.