KNN who cares is male female or she Male KNN even arse got sai my uncle also eat first then say KNNi think this is a shemale
Definitely non halal.
Sg dont have?Only TW and Bkk got this type of meaty chio bu's.
hanor, the pundek will makan tapi tak mahu buang the opportunityWhy are u here stalking our chio chinese gal? U already know she is selling non halal food! This shows that halal food sucks and u are narrow-minded as you will miss out hell lot of opportunity!
Ah gua?KNN who cares is male female or she Male KNN even arse got sai my uncle also eat first then say KNN
Hanor ask him go jiak sai.hanor, the pundek will makan tapi tak mahu buang the opportunity![]()
hanor, this fuckien is the real McCoy - youtube has this night market vidAh gua?
Don't think so.
Can post here..hanor, this fuckien is the real McCoy - youtube has this night market vid![]()
Not shemale.Only TW and Bkk got this type of meaty chio bu's.
cannot fight with my fav pretty SPH reporter View attachment 76813
@zhihau like this.cannot fight with my fav pretty SPH reporter View attachment 76813
U world cup European cup champion leaguelook beyond skin deep beauty, the specimen shown by bro @GUDANGARAM can give you endless intellectual stimulation.
Don’t forget, the biggest erogenous zone of the body isn’t the penis but in our heads.