T tanwahtiu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2009 Messages 37,095 Points 113 Dec 26, 2017 #1 .... British Empire destroyed India
T tanwahtiu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2009 Messages 37,095 Points 113 Dec 26, 2017 #2 Indian kpkb how they hated BE too...
Froggy Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Moderator Generous Asset Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 28,885 Points 113 Dec 26, 2017 #3 This simply shows the supremacy of the angmohs and also showed how daft the shitskins are. Very similar to the PAP and daft sinkies. Angmohs and PAP da Best!!!!!
This simply shows the supremacy of the angmohs and also showed how daft the shitskins are. Very similar to the PAP and daft sinkies. Angmohs and PAP da Best!!!!!
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 84,915 Points 113 Dec 26, 2017 #4 British gave india english schools.
T tanwahtiu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2009 Messages 37,095 Points 113 Dec 26, 2017 #5 You can be good at anything even to be supreme race. All u hv to do is bring glory to the country and do good to the people. People will rewards u more later and even glorify u next to God. NO glory for angmoh and PAP, as u wld like it, if most of the things was destroy a nation. Ghosts of the past of the evil crimes you did will haunt you later. Froggy said: This simply shows the supremacy of the angmohs and also showed how daft the shitskins are. Very similar to the PAP and daft sinkies. Angmohs and PAP da Best!!!!! Click to expand...
You can be good at anything even to be supreme race. All u hv to do is bring glory to the country and do good to the people. People will rewards u more later and even glorify u next to God. NO glory for angmoh and PAP, as u wld like it, if most of the things was destroy a nation. Ghosts of the past of the evil crimes you did will haunt you later. Froggy said: This simply shows the supremacy of the angmohs and also showed how daft the shitskins are. Very similar to the PAP and daft sinkies. Angmohs and PAP da Best!!!!! Click to expand...
O OrLanChowHorFun Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 25, 2012 Messages 1,726 Points 63 Dec 27, 2017 #6 these Ah Neh ingrates...........if not for the Brits............Ah Nehs will still be in the Middle Ages today..........ruled by MuSLIMEs.......
these Ah Neh ingrates...........if not for the Brits............Ah Nehs will still be in the Middle Ages today..........ruled by MuSLIMEs.......
Cottonmouth Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 3, 2016 Messages 35,356 Points 113 Dec 27, 2017 #7 Shitskin knows shit. Even till today, they are still swimming in shit.