• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This is what you are paying millions $ salary to Ministers for.

Me 20 something healthy bodied male no slipped disc no preexisting medical condition...can the government find me a success job?me tired of working minimum wage dead engd job.

If you're able bodied and have no pre existing medical conditions, why don't you try creating a few jobs instead of looking for one?

I create job u work for me as desker road bapok want?20% commission.we need talent like you,rider of seatless bikes.

That person....has never seen or being on a jet ski.... ha ha ha SIT ON IT.... ha ha ha ha ha
-alo, uncle ... the one I used to own had got seat leh, sorry something wrong with my PC can not attach image but you can google image 'jet ski' so you will know what it looks like, ... open up your horizon hor

I have not seen anybody seating on the seat...unless the jet ski is parked....

billys-jet-ski.jpg

Those are what they call runabouts. They are heavy and cumbersome and aren't half as much fun as the stand up models. They can be raced but they're used mainly at leisure resorts as rentals.

门面做好一点就行了Stingapore 人很笨的! 我的奴才更沒腰骨黑白馬我讲了就算.

Anyone who slips a disc at 49 was either born with a weak back or has not been working on his core strength. Either way he is not an asset to the country or community.

The fact that the PAP is still willing to lend a hand shows that they have the welfare of the citizens at heart regardless of their status in society

屌你! 照顧人民是民选政府該做的鳥事不然选你未吃錢meh!

We're all going to die. LKY is no exception. Nature will take its course no matter who we are. All I did was make an observation that the PAP is not as heartless or as ruthless as people make them out to be. They look after Singaporeans regardless of the state of their health.