Massive number of people zap my reputation with no proper reason
Massive number of people zap my reputation....you wait and see
You ask for it. Its my one fifth of my clones zapping you cos you zap me first. No need to look around. Its me that you need to zap back. No need to get innocent SBF members involved.
I am kind enuff to let you still live. So be thankful!
Dont complain when you are first to zap others first. Dont be a cry baby.
If you dare to zap, expect to be zap. If not, just Upz people. Get it Spastic!
You have too many rep points. Little bit of disagreement you must bring in the artillery?
And by the way, this main nick that i am using has not zap you yet. If you want, I can do it.
How many quadruplets do you have
You ask for it. I am sure you will find yourself less 98 points tmrw.
Thanks to the person who up me
You should be thankful you still have clones to save yourself...hahaha...lol![]()
I unlike you amd just one person.
Dun be a sissy. If you dare to zap, then prepare to be zapped back. Dun start stupid thread and complain. If you wanna complain, come with clean hands.![]()
Her points increased leh... from 249 to 299.....
hahaha...cos i have not used this nick to zap yet...hehehe....
this fucker is a shit stirer..this is not first time liao....she shit stir on the zap system and cos others to mistaken zappers...