• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This is truly how Sinkie women are

Wahlau just $8.2K income can have so good rating (8/10)..

Then my $20K plus income mah become super idol status, overshoot 10pts :rolleyes:

how come $3m income end up with this?

Ho-Ching.jpg

but one of my fren dun believe this.

he still harbour the thoughts there are still gd, nice, sweet sg woman out there.:eek:

maybe there is but the qns when will he see it?
if he see it, my best wishes to him.

but one of my fren dun believe this.

he still harbour the thoughts there are still gd, nice, sweet sg woman out there.:eek:

maybe there is but the qns when will he see it?
if he see it, my best wishes to him.

Your friend is the exact opposite of your nick.

The question is not so much when he will meet one - good, nice and sweet Singapore woman. The question is if he still hasn't met one, what is he going to do about it ? In the meantime, does he sleep around with girls who are the exact opposite of what he has been looking ?

I give you a tip on where to find such a girl - good, nice and sweet Singapore woman. Your friend should mix around with elderly males who are in their 50s and 60s. If the prospective father-in-law is morally upright, chances are their daughters would fit the billing. It all boils down to proper upbringing. If a man has no control over his wife, he has no control over his daughters.

When a girl decides to sleep around or have pre-marital sexual relations for the first time, the first person who will present her with that 'mental hurdle' is the father. If she thinks nothing of her father as a bastion of moral uprightness, there is nothing to stop her from sleeping around.

Likewise, when you see a woman who is in the habit of bullying men, you can be sure that the father at home is a weakling, and she must have learned from watching how the mother henpeck the father.

You see my point ? Man is the reason why women are bitches.

Queen Seok Duk, true on your comments.

it still depend on individuals hw they wan to handle their woman.

dunno y lor, man prefer to stand short in front of woman. i dun mean all man.

women tend choose men who are like their father. so check out the father and see what your chances are.

dunno y lor, man prefer to stand short in front of woman. i dun mean all man.

Your partner that you've chosen to be your spouse is your 'report card' and the report card says everything about you.

Your friend may say that he is looking for a good, nice and sweet Singapore woman. Frankly, the description adopted is not helpful as it fails to express objectively the character traits of a person.

Does good mean honest ? Or does nice mean humble ? Does sweet mean compassionate ?

Your friend could be projecting his 'ideals' ? He may not mean what he says. It's his conduct that counts. Our ideals are not synonymous with our personality or character. More often than not, our ideals are set so much higher than our actual self. Most of the time we delude ourselves by treating our ideals as ourselves, and we end up thinking too highly of ourselves.

Are we worthy of our ideals ? If your friend is truly looking for a good, nice and sweet woman, he must be prepared to sacrifice. He will have to live his life in such a way as to be worthy of his ideals. This is why I asked what he does in the meantime when he hasn't found that good, nice and sweet Singapore woman.