• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This is truly how Sinkie women are

MarrickG

RazorTV did a survey of women on the streets of Orchard Road to find out if there's a correlation between a man's sex appeal and the amount he earns.

When pictures of average looking guys where shown to these women, they'd rate according to their looks. Which I felt was quite an accurate rating.

SURPRISINGLY, when they were told how much these men earn, then their rating changes - like immediately.

The rating of worst looking guy of the lot (who averaged 3.5 on looks) went up to 8 when women heard he raked in a monthly income of $8.2k.

Was really interesting how the results panned out.

Singaporean women really prefer men with higher salaries even if they are ugly. I'm quite confused now if it is a good or bad thing.

One the one hand, women don't just go for looks like men do. The argument is that men are always superficial. But if women are materialistic, isn't that being real superficial too?????

Can watch video here..http://multimedia.asiaone.com/Multimedia/Vodcast/Story/A1Multimedia20100421-9953.html

http://forums.asiaone.com/showthread.php?t=29303

Its called the ladder theory. Women do not go for looks, that is why you would see a syt with an old ah pek. Men and Women have different rating system when it comes to looking for a partner.

http://www.laddertheory.com/ratingsystem.htm

2chart-ratingsys.gif

The graphs on the previous page were not thrown together arbitrarily--they represent years of field testing. I say this because this is invariably the section I take the most flak for. Although almost all guys who have not had the manhood stripped out of them know this intuitively. As far as intellectual whores can determine, the average female bitch has a rating system that works like this:.

So the breakdown looks like:
Money and Power: 50%

Attraction: 40%

Things Women Say They Care About But Do Not: 10%
(this includes intelligence, sense of humor, honesty, sensitivity etc. )
As to the first point, that of money. Well most guys know that women dig guys with money. Would Donald Trump be fucking models if he wasn't rich? That question is rhetorical. Now I don't even believe this is wrong, I think it is just nature. But I also think women who are this way (and it is almost all of you) should be honest and admit that they are basically whores, and stop saying bad things about the so-called "actual whores" who are just trying to earn an honest living.

Most women read this and say something like, "Well I'm not the average woman because..blah...blah...not true...blah blah...my boyfriend/lover/husband/masseuse was poor...blah...blah."

If you thought something like this you are very likely the average woman. If you read it and went "Hmmm..." and then you went back to doing physics, then you have a case.

Looks are not to be discounted. I see many girls revert to about a seventh grade emotional level when they see some guy at the club, or some guy from a crappy movie. I think everyone has seen this phenomena, and it seems to have become an alarming trend in women of increasing age.

The attraction category is broken down further in the next section. This is a change from previous versions of the ladder theory that included looks here instead of attraction. I feel this is a more accurate depiction, as evidenced by experiment and peer review.

The last 10% was my effort to give women the benefit of the doubt. A common question men ask of women is "Tell me what you want in a man?", which is like asking how many guys she's slept with, an invitation to be lied to. Because she'll almost invariably answer with some combination of

• sense of humor
• intelligence
• sensitivity
• emotional stability
As far as I can tell this is mostly rubbish. But in an effort to be fair I have included this, since there seem to be a few rare cases of this. Just none that I have ever seen.

Another thing to watch out for is the code words women use. Here is a translation guide for dealing with women.
Says: I want a man who is motivated and has goals.
Means: I want a rich man

Says: I want a man who knows how to treat a woman.
Means: I want a rich man

Says: He's from a really good family.
Means: He's from a really rich family.

I'm sure you get the point. Let's move on

this is age old wisdom ....

a man can be ugly so long he is rich
a woman can don't study so long she is chio

This is a fact and never change, just like the sun rises from the East.

Don't understand why people like to do study & probes to verify something that is clear as fact from day 1.

A favorite example of mine - we know from day 1 a fucking fat Romanian kills 2 persons but our police decides to take 3 months and an inquiry to prove this...

when are we having a study to definitely prove that our mothers are women?

not just sinkie women lah. Bbc did a similar study in London and found women there are attracted to men with good jobs and high pay.

this is age old wisdom ....

a man can be ugly so long he is rich
a woman can don't study so long she is chio

This is a fact and never change, just like the sun rises from the East.

Don't understand why people like to do study & probes to verify something that is clear as fact from day 1.

A favorite example of mine - we know from day 1 a fucking fat Romanian kills 2 persons but our police decides to take 3 months and an inquiry to prove this...

when are we having a study to definitely prove that our mothers are women?

1. bro, honest, this is a good one!
2. it is just some wayang wayang on the fat killer thing mah!

Regardless of the expressed preferences of women (for rich men), men have always wanted to be rich. So if for any reason a man is not rich, why take it out on women ? It's neither illegitimate nor immoral for any woman to be attracted to a rich man. It's as normal as men being attracted to beautiful women.

If men are prepared to forgive a woman for her unchaste past just because she is still young or pretty, what is wrong when a woman forgives a man's ugly looks because he is rich ?

The rating of worst looking guy of the lot (who averaged 3.5 on looks) went up to 8 when women heard he raked in a monthly income of $8.2k.>>

One good example is 'pinkie' & his man...oops! woMAN...

i think you people miss one point. If woman only think of money, the rich GP who earn 5 figure a moneth, will not be henpeck by his wife ( from another thread) and seems like an impending divorce.

So money is not the issue with women. SOme women also stick with those poor ah beng.

Woman don't really go for looks, they go for things like security (that explains to money part in the post) and different stuff. A beautiful woman can be with a fat and not so handsome guy but a handsome guy will almost never (well, haven't seen any) be with a fat, ugly woman!

I believe this is true for most place. Not only SG girl la. :)

sorry man, i do agree money is important but there are some rich ass that women will pick on and quarrel with. As i have mentioned, the other thread talks about a guy who work in MNC earning 5 figure a month and yet his wife dun respect him because he behave like a wimp.

If you are not that rich with an average income but behave like a real man, women will stick with you. It is about behaving like a real man and i see many sinkie aren't that.

No women will go to bed with a wimp. I am not talking about sinkie losers with inferiority complex, paying money to have sex but those type that you go over and attract a woman and you are man enough to attract her and she is willing to let you bed her.

UNDERSTAND THAT sinkie dumbfucks...!!!!!

i think you people miss one point. If woman only think of money, the rich GP who earn 5 figure a moneth, will not be henpeck by his wife ( from another thread) and seems like an impending divorce.

So money is not the issue with women. SOme women also stick with those poor ah beng.

Before marriage and after marriage are 2 different kettle of fish. After marriage, the woman has already squirreled away enough money plus there is alimony if they divorce. You are confusing 2 different issues.

There are different type of attraction before and after marriage that a man uses to attract a woman. But the whole idea is still the same, it is about being a real man that a woman will have respect to.

Maybe not. Then again, I realize it's the exception, not the rule.

uhk-22.jpg

Hi,

Perfect example of what I'm saying! In this case, it is well known that he make use of her and after gaining fame, he dump her straight away!

Hi,
Perfect example of what I'm saying! In this case, it is well known that he make use of her and after gaining fame, he dump her straight away!

Another handsome guy, but this time not fat but ugly wife.

W020071016303066405164.jpg

both look quite normal leh..

Matilda Tao is considered ugly by journalists in the entertainment circle.

She is 5 years older than the husband, who is a well known 帥哥。 Whether you agree he is handsome or not is another thing.

dun scare abt the hw the gals views.

the most worrying is u have no money.:(

Dont talk ccok about man being rich only can get girls as in "love". Money can buy such bitches but they are just first class social escorts.

Real women go through good and bad times with you (especially bad times first to test the person!). That is the relationship a man idealise becos he knows this girl will not leave him unless he commits adultery.

Lastly, its the biggest bullshit to say looks don't count.

Im sure alot of fugly man will beg to differ, naturally. Have any body seen the 5 minutes of screaming girls when johnny depp received an award beside orlando bloom? Ive also had heard first account stories of my good looking cousins and frds about how girls would throw themselves at them irregardless of money or not. some even fighting in public over them (and these girls are not ugly for your info). :D