correction. in addition to the 3 k's, kopi, kaya, kway, there's a 4th. kitty toys. no kitty toys and sinkies will kpkb and run riot. :p
*yawn* for how long? another 50 years?
you, diehard oppos, the disenfranchised, the lunatic fringe, imh patients, gaylords, loser returnees from overseas, and a bunch of so called high powered civil service alumni with "insider" info incessantly attempt to embarrass the pap and claim major political damage on them cum every election cycle. well........a big f*cking yawn. nothing happens, nobody cares. in fact, the pap gets stronger and a larger mandate. sinkies don't care one jack shit of any supposedly tok kong "embarrassment" bs here no matter how deep inside or outside the source is. even a fully publicized embarrassing episode on overt media doesn't cause a dent. it is worthless, it's not working, and it is not appreciated. give up.
like i've said countless times, sinkies will only care to go all out and kpkb and run riot in the streets when there's no water and no food. they will probably tahan a few days without water and food and stay home, but bengs will certainly protest and riot en masse in less than a day when there are no kopi, kaya and kway from kwaylang.![]()
Many take the path of least resistance & quietly leave Spore. The media of course does not publicise the numbers because it would be an embarrassment to the PAP.
If you don't believe simply go to the Australian, Canadian, US ,...embassies & they can tell you there is a long waiting period because of the long queues. I have seen so many of my friends & relatives leaving.
There are the unfortunate who can't leave Spore but if you push them far enough I expect they will push back violently. Look at the case of the uncle who burned an MP because he didn't get his ang pow.
There are many such time bombs out there waiting to go off. If the PAP is not careful there is going to be future troubles?
why keep harping on the "embarrassment" tune? it's like a broken record. embarrassment doesn't work at all. it's pointless as they are unfazed by and immune to the worst scandals. for every sinkie leaving, there are hordes of foreigners willing to kum and kiss the toes of their benevolent and generous masters. these newcummers are more than willing to ignore, forgive and forget any inconvenient truth for a job and a flat in sg. embarrassment falls flat on anyone who's already thriving beyond shamelessness.
PAP is thick skin ...embarrassment won't work.
A huge public demonstration will make them shit in their pants.
I think you are being schizophrenic. Lazy & daft sinkies prefer to stay at home to watch their favourite soap operas. Your dead son is none of my business.
why don't you get started and go to the middle of orchard road to do your pubic demonstration?
Actually, we need Yankee like you to lead. Obama will take care of you.
If sinkee parents protest .........................
obama is chickenshit. it has to be trump.
that's cos' from young,our mind have already been engineered to obey PAP, only PAP are good, the rest of the pple who go against PAP are bad.
Many take the path of least resistance & quietly leave Spore. The media of course does not publicise the numbers because it would be an embarrassment to the PAP.
If you don't believe simply go to the Australian, Canadian, US ,...embassies & they can tell you there is a long waiting period because of the long queues. I have seen so many of my friends & relatives leaving.
There are the unfortunate who can't leave Spore but if you push them far enough I expect they will push back violently. Look at the case of the uncle who burned an MP because he didn't get his ang pow.
There are many such time bombs out there waiting to go off. If the PAP is not careful there is going to be future troubles?
*yawn* for how long? another 50 years?
you, diehard oppos, the disenfranchised, the lunatic fringe, imh patients, gaylords, loser returnees from overseas, and a bunch of so called high powered civil service alumni with "insider" info incessantly attempt to embarrass the pap and claim major political damage on them cum every election cycle. well........a big f*cking yawn. nothing happens, nobody cares. in fact, the pap gets stronger and a larger mandate. sinkies don't care one jack shit of any supposedly tok kong "embarrassment" bs here no matter how deep inside or outside the source is. even a fully publicized embarrassing episode on overt media doesn't cause a dent. it is worthless, it's not working, and it is not appreciated. give up.
like i've said countless times, sinkies will only care to go all out and kpkb and run riot in the streets when there's no water and no food. they will probably tahan a few days without water and food and stay home, but bengs will certainly protest and riot en masse in less than a day when there are no kopi, kaya and kway from kwaylang.![]()
i'm telling detractors here to give up fighting and join the establishment. pap is the best!agreed,theres no point in fighting anymore,not after eleven years...the thrill is gone.i thought u are supposed to be pro establishment,thanks for the moment of truth.
i'm telling detractors here to give up fighting and join the establishment. pap is the best!
If sinkee parents protest ...a few generals could face the chop, the officers responsible charged and even the Defence Minister be forced to resign.
Rise up, parents. Do you love your son enough to protect him from the brutality of MINDEF?