Enough of nightmares. I want to hear the piano music from my wet dreams.paiseh paiseh ... brought up your nightmares ....![]()
Do not blame your own failures from a lack of drive, intellect and pure laziness on the PAP. There is no affirmative action in S'pore to hold you back - unlike the institutionalised racism in Malaysia against the Chinese and Indians. In spite of all the govt's assistance, you people continue to relax in one corner of the void deck.And end up like Palestinians? Forget it.malays already getting same treatment from PAP.
During British colonial rule in S'pore, Asians were subjected to racial discrimination that favoured Europeans and limited opportunities for other ethnic groups. Racial stereotypes were prevalent, with the Chinese labeled as untrustworthy, the Malays as lazy and the Indians as docile.British treated malays with respect. That trait was resir ted
Oh yeah? Why didn't PAP acquire chinese owned land to build the HDB's.Do not blame your own failures from a lack of drive, intellect and pure laziness on the PAP. There is no affirmative action in S'pore to hold you back - unlike the institutionalised racism in Malaysia against the Chinese and Indians. In spite of all the govt's assistance, you people continue to relax in one corner of the void deck.
Where is your proof? Do not spew rubbish to gaslight the Chinese and non-Muslims.Oh yeah? Why didn't PAP acquire chinese owned land to build the HDB's.
Where is your proof? Do not spew rubbish to gaslight the Chinese and non-Muslims.
m&ds during the Brits time n now is different..during tat time..even dead fart control them wellI blame the supervisor for lacking in managerial skill.
The Brits managed the malays very well in the army, plantations and civil service. Learn from them.
Since it is true that the SG govt acquired a significant amount of private land from wealthy Chinese families and prominent Chinese businessmen to implement its massive public housing program under the HDB, land was indeed acquired from the Chinese! That means that Syed was blatantly lying.U too sensitive oredi lah ... what he meant was last time many filthy rich Chinese Towkays in colonial days had bought a lot of prime lands under their family assets ... so PAP government need to buy back the land from them to develope satelite towns for building HDBs .... nothing racists lah.![]()
After her conversion, her loved ones will never get to see her again in public. LOL!Now the only thing she needs to learn is speak and adopt the Malay language and culture and she can be a Melayu. See. So easy to be a native of Singapore. Welcome to Islam dear sister. May Allah make your affairs easy and keep you on the straight path.
After her conversion, her loved ones will never get to see her again in public. LOL!
If she follows Islam from what was brought by the prophet, she would know that covering the face is not mandatory.