• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This is how old boomer aunty steal at fruit stalls

U report police catch lao aunty oso no use .... she can scold her way out and claim accidentally drop into bag etc and threaten to complain to higher MPs, PMO and social media together with her family, relatives and friends to seek recourse and "justice" .... dont play play with lao aunty

These boomer lao aunties ought to be arrested and publicly caned with live telecast with buttocks exposed, see whether they still dare to be so hiong.

This is a problem of the PAP's own making. The cost of living has become so expensive that these old women have to resort to such acts.

NTUC got may old.boomer aunties stealing fruit using this method. I have seen before. Individual fruit got no sensor to trigger store alarm at exits.
Such aunties are probably seasoned shoplifters since young. That woman in the video did it with such finesse. A real "smooth operator".

I recall a shoplifting case many years ago when a teenager went to a guitar shop, tried a new instrument before calmly placing it inside his empty guitar case, and walking out of that store. He was caught on CCTV which was not that common in small stores in those days.

This post comes from Tiong 50 cent troll. It says "overseas" and "pasar". The m&d word pasar strongly correlates to Mudland, becoz they Boleh enuf to steal. Sinkie oldies when bullied by PAP say collect cardboard is exercise. Where got guts???

A young woman walked out of a Co-Play store at Plaza Singapura with an unpaid Labubu doll, valued at $250. Her case is pending.

NTUC got may old.boomer aunties stealing fruit using this method. I have seen before. Individual fruit got no sensor to trigger store alarm at exits.

NTUC should do a Sheng Siong and install AI CCTVs with facial recognition technology, arrest some of these petty shoplifting boomer aunties and force these apples up where the sun doesn't shine.