• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This is how arrogant PAP Ministers and MPs are. Watch this video. Put your hand to heart. Ask why you vote these white bastards into Parliament

I concede. My venom like no power type hor
Do you know why ? It's because you are not a virgin.

It's a well-known myth that a virgin's urine can ward off evil spirits. In the same vein, the viciousness of virgin's curse is seismic which effects can last many generations. :laugh: :confused:

This is why I always treated my ex-mentor with the utmost reverence:sneaky:

Do you know why ? It's because you are not a virgin.

It's a well-known myth that a virgin's urine can ward off evil spirits. In the same vein, the viciousness of virgin's curse is seismic which effects can last many generations. :laugh: :confused:

This is why I always treated my ex-mentor with the utmost reverence:sneaky:
So I finally understood what is meant by the phrase virgin power! :eek:

The way they walked away looked like fuck. Nornal people don't fallout a meeting in this manner.

The PAP should have stopped the farce of an election and done this instead.

No point virtue signalling to foreign investors that we have a 'democratic process'... the tariffs will continue to rise. :cool:

U tell me how she find time to exercise? 3 young kids, day in day out managing sengkang grc tc... sibei xiong kind of life. I respect her for her tenacity.
This one you must consult the most chobolan moderator, @zhihau.

He will enlighten you on the tantric exercises in bed that can exhaust your energy until you become a CBL like him.

So I finally understood what is meant by the phrase virgin power! :eek:
This is why as an apprentice, I had to humble myself and withstand all the harsh emotional outbursts from my ex-mentor, hoping that she would throw a pearl at me when the dust settled.

My ex-mentor did leave behind a 口訣 for me, which I will share with you and @sbfuncle :

假結婚,保貞操
擺宴席,賺紅包
度蜜月,早晚操
再離婚,繡球拋

Hope you possess the aptitude to grasp the essence of this 上乘武功。

dat speaker was ze main instigator ...

he said pariahmen was now adjourned ... so evry1 went off ...

Daft, stupid and greedy Sinkies cannot see beyond the CDC vouchers
You are referring to the low SES S'poreans, but for local business owners and professionals, decisions are driven by data and factual analysis rather than emotional appeals. From this perspective, the higher SES have not seen a cohesive set of policy proposals from the Opposition that align with their understanding of sound economic principles. A flat wealth tax appears disadvantageous without a clear immediate benefit while an abrupt halt to immigration would likely harm the trade environment. The Opposition needs more than populist gestures; they must offer more economically viable strategies than the PAP.

U tell me how she find time to exercise? 3 young kids, day in day out managing sengkang grc tc... sibei xiong kind of life. I respect her for her tenacity.
Those walkabouts can easily yield 25K daily steps on average.

When u are paid there is no sacrifice.They have abused the word sacrifice.Basically ,a MP salary is =$16K pm x 12 mth =$192K p.a.
Plus other appointment (If lucky) eg Mayor=$660K p.a.
I agree that they are all overpaid. But what can the peasants do? Every GE they will still return to power.

Even the WP also quietly take the same salaries. Did I ever hear any of them saying that their salaries are too high? NO.