• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This is Home (Not) Surely...

Damned paiseh. He thought his singing was very good already.

what is the difference between singing online and complain online... no difference = no balls to take it out to the street. An infamous trait of sinkies.

He sound like he just had a cactus up his ass and sing to ONLY complain about it.

Respect for elders is a primitive bullshit. So if PAP going to use this bullshit again, i am so ready to bash the hell out of them..

for LEE KUAN YEW, why dun you and you whole family just die and rot in hell.

Ok, so much for respecting the elders...

Retarded shit tonychat always claim that sinkies are balless and only know how to complain in internet. He hates lky and wishes him dead and all he can do is to curse him online. He has no balls to take it out to the street. all talk no action. Tonychat is confirmed balless :confused:

Our local singer only Stefanie Sun stand out only when she marry that guy that looks like
sh%&&%%T! that brings her point down! she can retire already!

The other two that cant make it, Kit Chan and the one holding guitar, square face, damn ugly, she thinks
she is good and stayed in Taiwan!!