• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

this is better then osim massage chair ....

<object width="450" height="370"><param name="movie" value="http://www.liveleak.com/e/007_1177391093"></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.liveleak.com/e/007_1177391093" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" allowscriptaccess="always" width="450" height="370"></embed></object>

wah... i want ... but malu lah.. if you purchase in spore... :D

Looks like these type of machines have potential in S'pore. What is OSIM? Nothing leh.

drifter: how much approx for one machine?

knnbccb: ai song to my pai seh leh.

Looks like these type of machines have potential in S'pore. What is OSIM? Nothing leh.

Tonychat: Only lazy Sinkie like this type of machine. Thai people do it the natural way using their body strength!! Thailand have lots of professional trainers too!!

Do you handwash all your clothes? No. Only the expensive fabrics type. Why have washing machines?

Same for these machines. Sometimes you require a good workout, you go manual. Other times, no harm relying on technology.

i never checkout the price ....maybe i will bring in and sell to geyland OKT . :D;)

The only people that really need this chair for fucking must be some big fat fuck who sits on his ass all day, has ZERO ass muscles because of that and is afflicted with a micro dick syndrome.

Those who think the chair is a great idea probably suit my description.

i never checkout the price ....maybe i will bring in and sell to geyland OKT . :D;)

Shouldn't confine just to Geylang. Won't make good money. Should focus on S'pore as a market. If OSIM can, surely you can too.

Try get sole dealership for this region - Thailand, Malaysia and Indonesia. Middle East can be a lucrative market. I am keen.

The only people that really need this chair for fucking must be some big fat fuck who sits on his ass all day, has ZERO ass muscles because of that and is afflicted with a micro dick syndrome.

Those who think the chair is a great idea probably suit my description.

I doubt if you are able to afford one of these machines. Not to worry. I make sure for $5, you get to enjoy. Get ready your $1 coins.

oiii....Drifter..top priority..we need to know how much and how to order...
my grandfather would need 1..

For your ah kong, senior citizen price - less 35% discount. Sui bo? THis product looks very promising. We can lease the machines to the RCs and CCCs for their members to use.

Shouldn't confine just to Geylang. Won't make good money. Should focus on S'pore as a market. If OSIM can, surely you can too.

Change the brand to XSIM ( extra sexy intelligent machine )