this game I cannot clear level 40 for 3 days already ... any tips for me?

Sialoquent

Stupidman
Stickballs_Google Play Store.jpg

i know i can use money buy gems to increase destroy power but I don't want to waste momey

i don't know. i only play stupid mindless shooting games like this one.

this games was 90s arcade game ?..............i also got play..............i'm better at it now as an old fart compared to last time..................last time i see the enemy bullets like rain and i panic...................now i can see patterns to escape

Stickballs_1945 Air Force.jpg

keep getting killed by this fucking mothership big boss plane:mad:

i use all the special bombs also cannot destroy this fucking big mothership plane. knn lor

never mind
i try a few more days. if really cannot, then delete the game

really cheebye game. play almost one hour since I last posted still cannot clear level 40. cheecheecheecheebyebyebyebye :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

fucking cheating make people.spend money buy firepower to cross level. cheebye game. DELETE!!!!

Oh, I've been there, struggling with a level for days! Don't worry; it happens to the best of us. For some extra help and tips, you might want to check out https://homescapescheats.info/hack/ – they could have some valuable insights that make level 40 a breeze. Also, try taking a break, coming back with fresh eyes often helps.

very shiok game.
shoot shoot shoot and destroy