• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This Forum is like HKTVB Drama

Hi, this forum keep encircling the same topics , is either forummer cursing one another, or cursing the FTs, cursing pappy, even the dead will be allive by all these curse by now. Hope to read some useful posts in future....thank you !

Why dont you start the ball rolling by posting something useful instead of following their example by starting another such thread? :rolleyes:

Thanks for the reminder, I'd wanted to but usually my posts are deemed boring or lunatics, and very soon will be left in thrash bin. E.g. I wanted to share the Out of Body Experience (OBE) which was proven by scientist, and I possess this capability (not joking) , the results is forummer asking me go IMH for checkup !

I have another, I myself find it worth to explore case :

I have a female friend, who's one of her colleague , a single male in his late 30s. According to this friend of mine, he can easily mingle with females more than males. He is neither rich nor good looking, but...she said many females adore him. and there is one pretty and rich female also in her late 30s is secretly in love with him. Whenever she try to date him, he will ask a 3rd party to come along. The first impression I had was this guy could be a gay. But my friend said that was their initial thoughts as well , but it has proven he is not gay.

How is it possible that a middle age man coming to 40s, and is not rich and handsome, can have such luck ???:confused: I would like to emulate him.

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ is the panacea!

My friend said he is a very normal salaried worker below 4k type. And is shorter than the pretty female. I told my friend this is not possible it only happens in fairytales. She said the pretty female is her close friend and confided her on this secret love. She asked me for tips and opinion. I asked her to ask her friend just be direct and tell him "I love you".

Some guys have all the luck! Seriously, some normal looking guys can hook up with the most chio zha bohs and these guys are not even rich. That's the world. One type of rice feed 100 different people.

How is it possible that a middle age man coming to 40s, and is not rich and handsome, can have such luck ???:confused: I would like to emulate him.

Can't help relating your nick to answer your own question. ChootchiewTANG (heavy) sure solve all problems.

Hi, this forum keep encircling the same topics , is either forummer cursing one another, or cursing the FTs, cursing pappy, even the dead will be allive by all these curse by now.

TVB drama only 20 ep. it's more like those never ending 1000 ep Taiwan Hokkien drama.

Simple. Just paste yr CPF statement on yr face. provided it has at least 6 zeros before the decimal.

And another thing. Change yr nick. It tells too much of hand job which seals you in a self fulflling prophecy. Try chootjee.

Isn't it useful to learn for a commoner uncle being able to make swee char bor like them?

Simple. Just paste yr CPF statement on yr face. provided it has at least 6 zeros before the decimal.

And another thing. Change yr nick. It tells too much of hand job which seals you in a self fulflling prophecy. Try chootjee.

Chootjee ...hmm yr suggestion prompted me to think maybe this guy always pay for the ladies so they like. Park liao will borrow $ to continue treating them. Thanks for the tip