So am I but the lefties believe that if they shout loud enough and behave like prats it means they've won.
Sorry hor, progressives are smarter than you think.
So am I but the lefties believe that if they shout loud enough and behave like prats it means they've won.
Sorry hor, progressives are smarter than you think.
not progressives but progressively suicidal and darwinian.
anybody who thinks there will be war and cums up with such nonsense needs to see a shrink.
You have a madman in the white house ...who had asked why can't America use its nuclear arsenals.
I bet you kopi that war will break out because of Trump.
mutual assured destruction (mad) has been with us since the 50s. it will remain with us after trump leaves office.
Trump doesn't even bother to attend briefing ...I don't think he cares about any theory. He boh suka ...fires. That's his style. You no see?
i see and i like it.
It is like watching 24! Much better as we could witness a real war between Ah Tiong and Trump. Another war between Trump and ISIS. Lots of Americans will be coming home in body bags.
Let the show begin!
tis kopitiam has gone on 2 realise dat angmos r bestest ...This forum has gone from a "bash PAP" platform to a "take down Trump" pulpit ...
Trump doesn't even bother to attend briefing ...I don't think he cares about any theory. He boh suka ...fires. That's his style. You no see?
This is getting very interesting when you see his cabinet nominees are contradicting him during the confirmation hearing on important issues.
Life evolves in mysterious ways.
I like his style too. Shoot from the hip and ask questions later. It's how the West was won.
is this how govt shud be runned??