I'll post my "ho sae liao lah" news if any toy soldier dies.
Here, I don't know who have replied me if the QUICK REPLY is used.
no function of my unread msg is a problem to me.
everytime u post, I will give you a red card. I have given you two leow. U want some more?
hes not even insulting other forummers, so hard on him?
no function of my unread msg is a problem to me.
i second that... have you tried the email notification function? i think it only sends email if we chose to have email notifications, instantaneously, daily or weekly...
but the notification is for all msg or for miy one only? i dun wish to get my email flooded.
after toying around with it for this thread, i've set it to "instant email notification", and it sends email as long as a new post is added to this thread, irregardless if the post was addressed to me or not.
Oh hau, you are getting used to this forum feature. It is wonderful isn't it. I enjoy playing around with it even there are still features that i do not know.
Here, I don't know who have replied me if the QUICK REPLY is used.
bro HardRodCafe,
try looking at the toolbar at the top of the post, right hand side, which states:
" Thread Tools, Search this Thread, Rate Thread, Display Modes "
change the display mode to "Threaded Mode" or "Hybrid Mode", then we should be able to see who has responded to you.
hope this helps =)
If "Quick reply" causes confusion, I can disable it so everyone uses the "quote" button. What do you think?![]()