• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This fat bastard deserves to be killed and flogged!!!

Cottonmouth

1654865604646.png

Whenever you order food with one of those shitty food delivery apps, you are feeding these cretins. Therefore, that makes you part of the problem. Never forget that. :cool:

Knn that ah pui sibei kwai lan. The car driver also didn't have to honk until like that mah. Both deserve to get shot! :biggrin:
yalor, sinkie motorists should be graceful and gracious to let cyclists pass and slow down behind cyclists. the island is so small that going faster and saving seconds will not make much difference. sinkie motorists’ behavior is like constipation with a rush to get to toilets but shit can’t cum out.

Wot the heck is the matter with the driver?
He can see the bus blocking so should anticipate and allow the cyclist through.

yalor, sinkie motorists should be graceful and gracious to let cyclists pass and slow down behind cyclists. the island is so small that going faster and saving seconds will not make much difference. sinkie motorists’ behavior is like constipation with a rush to get to toilets but shit can’t cum out.
All those national courtesy campaigns, singa the courtesy lion, Spore kindness movement, being a gracious society and so on were just a big waste of money. Sinkies will always be sinkies. We are a fucked up bunch, I weep for us.:cry::biggrin:

Cottonmouth

Samsters, what would you do if it's Aunty Ginfreely on her midget bike blocking your way?

1. Will you honk her to hell?
2. Open windows throw a rock at her.
3. Knock her down without killing her, exit car and step on her nipples?
4. Run her down and reverse to ensure she's dead?

winners

The driver is also too much. Even if the cyclist will keep close to the trailer, there's no way a vehicle can overtake the cyclist safely since the trailer had already occupied the full left lane. Nobody is dying with just several seconds of delay.