• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This Colt Cobra belonged to our founding father Lee Kuan Yew.

Since they are fond of displaying LKY relics in museums and galleries (books, red box, gun), surely we can also expect his hospital death bed to be displayed? ;)

They will soon display his toe nail clippings and urine bag. PAP cocksuckers and ministers will drool over such displays.

Yeah, its one of those models that does not really need a holster. You can just keep it in your pocket, that is why there is a hammer shroud, so the hammer will not catch on clothing when its pulled out. Its the same type of gun used by Jack Ruby to kill Lee Harvey Oswald. He must have been carrying it in his pocket every where.

Yep, this model has the factory installed shrouded hammer which is rarer than the exposed hammer model. Same model used by Jack Ruby. If any LKY worshiper wants to emulate him, they can easily purchase one to complete their LKY shrine. Mai tu liao :D

http://www.gunsinternational.com/guns-for-sale-online/revolvers/colt-revolvers-cobra/colt-cobra-38-spl-used-gun-inv-174083.cfm?gun_id=100587794

http://www.gunsinternational.com/guns-for-sale-online/revolvers/colt-revolvers-cobra/colt-cobra-snub-nose-38-special-revolver-rare-factory-shrouded-hammer-s-n-161095.cfm?gun_id=100578685

11846681_615130291959952_3845547556649899842_n.jpg

Yep, this model has the factory installed shrouded hammer which is rarer than the exposed hammer model. Same model used by Jack Ruby. If any LKY worshiper wants to emulate him, they can easily purchase one to complete their LKY shrine. Mai tu liao :D

http://www.gunsinternational.com/guns-for-sale-online/revolvers/colt-revolvers-cobra/colt-cobra-38-spl-used-gun-inv-174083.cfm?gun_id=100587794

http://www.gunsinternational.com/guns-for-sale-online/revolvers/colt-revolvers-cobra/colt-cobra-snub-nose-38-special-revolver-rare-factory-shrouded-hammer-s-n-161095.cfm?gun_id=100578685

I would have gone with a Walter PPK. You get one to two extra round in the magazine capacity depending on the calibre, as opposed to the 6 round revolver, and one in the chamber if you are ballsy. Made in 1931 and still made today where as the Colt Cobra has gone the way of the Dodo bird long ago.

I doubt that. He's even afraid of fire crackers.

Forgot about the crackers...gee!, he was an artillery officer, that means he has not even fired the 122mm mortar or had he seen a mortar barrel or baseplate?? or even a 155mm howitzer?? :rolleyes:

"My Name is Lee, Harry Lee". He is 001, Licensed to Steal.

Forgot about the crackers...gee!, he was an artillery officer, that means he has not even fired the 122mm mortar or had he seen a mortar barrel or baseplate?? or even a 155mm howitzer?? :rolleyes:

You can always tell if someone has been an artillery officer. They are partially deaf in one or both ears. since there is nothing wrong with Gay Loong's hearing, i can only deduced he was hundreds of metres away from any arty piece before it was fired.

I would have gone with a Walter PPK. You get one to two extra round in the magazine capacity depending on the calibre, as opposed to the 6 round revolver, and one in the chamber if you are ballsy. Made in 1931 and still made today where as the Colt Cobra has gone the way of the Dodo bird long ago.

Yep, a small semi auto is more compact and has more rounds than a revolver. I like the Walther PPK too.

Did he have a license?

If so, how come he can have a gun license and other "lesser mortals" can't?

Since they are fond of displaying LKY relics in museums and galleries (books, red box, gun), surely we can also expect his hospital death bed to be displayed? ;)

why the famous shorts that lwl wrote on her shittime column neber put on display?

This also should be on display so that the ghouls and demons have more energy to fuck and tiew and kan smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY with the mercy that LKY shown to his enemies and to all sinkies

The+joss+sticks.jpg

incense_1578935i.jpg

HANG THE PAPs TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS

The cronies do not get peanuts or they will not be cronies

http://sonofadud.com/2015/06/25/sin...new-how-much-singtels-ceo-was-really-getting/

Running Bitch Chua Sock Koong is not even an exceptional running bitch cum crony and she getting over 10 million a year.
What do the fucking PAPs pay their even more favourite cronies? Even morest than to bitch chua

How much do the fucking ministers pay themselves? More than they want to tell you.

ALL THAT FROM OUR FUCKING MONEY THAT THEY CREAM AND CUM THEMSELVES ON WHILE THEY GO LAUGHING ALL THE FUCKING WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS
WHILE WE ALL STAND STUPIDLY IN FRONT OF A FUCKING FLAG TO MAKE OUR PLEDGES NOT KNOWING WE ALL HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE
FUCKED AND TIEWED AND KANNED BY THEM ALL AND THEIR CRONIES

DANGLE A PAP WITH PIANO WIRE FROM ORCHARD ROAD LAMP POST
INCLUDE THEIR RUNNING DOGS AND CRONIES
NECKLACE THEM SO THEY CAN SEE LIGHT

DO THAT BEFORE THEY KILL US ALL

For his supporters, samples of his shit and urine. Plus an unwashed underwear for John to cover his head.

They will soon display his toe nail clippings and urine bag. PAP cocksuckers and ministers will drool over such displays.

One strand of cock hair for lucky draw first prize, backside hair for second and nostril for third.

Did he have a license?

If so, how come he can have a gun license and other "lesser mortals" can't?

its like asking how come his grandson can goto international schools and sinkies cannot

how come his home got satellite dish and sinkies cannot

how come he can have pension and $8 surgery and sinkies cannot

how come he can make seditious remarks against malays and sinkies and sinkies cannot

its like asking how come his grandson can goto international schools and sinkies cannot

how come he can make seditious remarks against malays and sinkies and sinkies cannot

Oh, you mean he was the original super "natural aristocrat" that his son was talking about?

IF THOSE PAPs ARE DANGLING AND DANCING UNDER LAMP POSTS, NONE OF THAT CAN HAPPEN NO MORE

HANG THE PAPs TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS

The cronies do not get peanuts or they will not be cronies

http://sonofadud.com/2015/06/25/sin...new-how-much-singtels-ceo-was-really-getting/

Running Bitch Chua Sock Koong is not even an exceptional running bitch cum crony and she getting over 10 million a year.
What do the fucking PAPs pay their even more favourite cronies? Even morest than to bitch chua

How much do the fucking ministers pay themselves? More than they want to tell you.

ALL THAT FROM OUR FUCKING MONEY THAT THEY CREAM AND CUM THEMSELVES ON WHILE THEY GO LAUGHING ALL THE FUCKING WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS
WHILE WE ALL STAND STUPIDLY IN FRONT OF A FUCKING FLAG TO MAKE OUR PLEDGES NOT KNOWING WE ALL HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE
FUCKED AND TIEWED AND KANNED BY THEM ALL AND THEIR CRONIES

DANGLE A PAP WITH PIANO WIRE FROM ORCHARD ROAD LAMP POST
INCLUDE THEIR RUNNING DOGS AND CRONIES
NECKLACE THEM SO THEY CAN SEE LIGHT

DO THAT BEFORE THEY KILL US ALL

No wonder he dared to talk big. Cul-de-sac, knuckle duster, etc. He knew he had the advantage of a firearm.

Perhaps he did have a knuckle duster for backup purpose, but lost it while running away from some cul-de-sac?