I think I am in love. Again.
Can’t say it’s not a rip off. But I sure can rip off her topmaybe I should arrange a full service package tour to visit her stall
$2000 per pax inclusive of her mee only hor
interested party priest pm me
need to book air tickets?
Hello, so when do we leave? Still waiting on the itinerary.maybe I should arrange a full service package tour to visit her stall
$2000 per pax inclusive of her mee only hor
interested party priest pm me
Hello, so when do we leave? Still waiting on the itinerary.![]()
Nevermind, I go to the one in thailand. Hope she's not a lady boy.u know what ??
my pm full
response super good sia
several humsum men offered me 5k
to chope front seat
but I not willing to release her
cos I haven pump her gao gao yet
meanwhile u see her peeptures and diy 1st ok
sorry ah
Nevermind, I go to the one in thailand. Hope she's not a lady boy.![]()
ok but just be moar careful
later she over song and climb on top of u
then u know
dun say I never say
View attachment 50506
this one u want ???
sawadee cup
OMG!!!!!!!![]()