this chio mei mei asked you to eat her pussy

rambo22

Joined
Oct 15, 2009
Messages
6,330
Points
113
1545109852286.png

pm me for her stall location
 
maybe I should arrange a full service package tour to visit her stall

$2000 per pax inclusive of her mee only hor

interested party priest pm me
Can’t say it’s not a rip off. But I sure can rip off her top
 
Like asking her i want to eat your prawn noodles....but in hokien
 
hottest street food vendor. not from taiwan.

same girl. different outfit.

this tiger, oops thaigirl, lagi bagus.

this upskirt downblouse cumbodia chick also not bad.

and finally from taiwan...
 
maybe I should arrange a full service package tour to visit her stall

$2000 per pax inclusive of her mee only hor

interested party priest pm me
Hello, so when do we leave? Still waiting on the itinerary. :biggrin:
 

u know what ??

my pm full

response super good sia

several humsum men offered me 5k

to chope front seat

but I not willing to release her

cos I haven pump her gao gao yet

meanwhile u see her peeptures and diy 1st ok

sorry ah
 
u know what ??

my pm full

response super good sia

several humsum men offered me 5k

to chope front seat

but I not willing to release her

cos I haven pump her gao gao yet

meanwhile u see her peeptures and diy 1st ok

sorry ah
Nevermind, I go to the one in thailand. Hope she's not a lady boy. :biggrin:
 
Top