this cheebye couple damn fucking inconsiderate!

BusNo64

KNNBCCB, damn fucking inconsiderate, 2 person occupy two table to read newspaper on crowded sun morning...somemore dat fucking cheebye kia still dare to stare somemore...kua simi lanjio?! ...knnpcb kia! :mad::oIo::oIo::oIo:

posted on 23 Aug 2010
Couple enjoys their kopi at Tanglin Halt -- and hogs 2 whole tables

couple_enjoys_their_kopi_at_tanglin_halt-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Robert says this couple took up two tables at busy Tanglin Halt Hawker Centre on Sunday morning (Aug 22), despite his requests that they share their seats.

Robert describes their behaviour:

"I spotted this inconsiderate couple at Tanglin Halt Hawker Centre on Sunday morning at about 11.15am.

"The hawker centre were crowded with a large number of patrons having difficulty in finding a seat.

"Despite my pleas for them to share their seats, they refused.

Round up both of them at Speaker's Corner

Ramseth will whip their buttocks!

GMS will rub salt on their wounds!

:p

If I were Robert, I would just fark care them and sit down anyway! I would like to see what they're gonna do! :mad:

That's why when we progress into a more ungracious society .
We have to station someone at the door with the area fence up .

And take orders at the entrance. Pay up first to be seated .
You need to enforce this kind of justice on idiots .

Stomper watching color tv ....??:D

Was expecting slim line test pattern(aka G string) but it was old fashion test pattern ( auntie wear with draw string)..stomper was sorely disappointed..that is ahy COMPLAIN!!:D

STOMPer Robert says ...

"Despite my pleas for them to share their seats, they refused.
ah robert ...

no nid 2 ask 1 la ... simply sit down @ their table lor, if u so wish 2 ... dey dun own ze table wat ...

That's why when we progress into a more ungracious society .
We have to station someone at the door with the area fence up .

And take orders at the entrance. Pay up first to be seated .
You need to enforce this kind of justice on idiots .

We should implant a biometric RF chip into every Sinkie

5000 CCTVs will be installed throughout the island and 5000 jobs will be created to watch over each CCTV.

Any inconsiderate person caught of doing something ungracious will be fined $50 per act
This Sinkie will be identified using RF technology

We should implant a biometric RF chip into every Sinkie

5000 CCTVs will be installed throughout the island and 5000 jobs will be created to watch over each CCTV.

Any inconsiderate person caught of doing something ungracious will be fined $50 per act
This Sinkie will be identified using RF technology

Like this...I won't even dare scratch my balls in public...I may get a fine for outraging modesty!!:D

NEA will also bill you $50 for polluting the air with your lanjiao smell and Singhealth will bill you $20 for contaminating public door handles.

I scratch balls...I didn't take out my LJ.....some rub theirs against the MRT trains pole...in time of need, you know..like this, I better move to NK.:rolleyes:

Round up both of them at Speaker's Corner

Ramseth will whip their buttocks!

GMS will rub salt on their wounds!

:p

admire your opinion.

this should be bare-buttocks whipping (otherwise how to rub salt on their wounds?)

can expect huge crowds, and worry the car parks nearby may not be enough.

this type of behaviour is so bloody common!

even in casinos, you see house-wives placing their bags in chairs meant for players!

fartup singaporean behaviour!!!...many are FTs!!!

you're desperately looking for a seat, carrying your tray of food, and you see this sort of fart up inconsiderate behaviour!!!