well said.You don't need to be a Christian to have such traits. Please don't behave like Islamists and those overzealous religious nutcases who regurgitate biased concepts.
And BTW, I am also a Christian.
Knn lor. All these fanatical religious siaolangs all same same pattern no matter what religions they come from..well said.
Whahhahahahahah.Knn lor. All these fanatical religious siaolangs all same same pattern no matter what religions they come from..
I am glad that you finally took a good look at yourself in the mirror. LOL!Knn lor. All these fanatical religious siaolangs all same same pattern no matter what religions they come from..
You don't need to be a Christian to have such traits. Please don't behave like Islamists and those overzealous religious nutcases who regurgitate biased concepts.And BTW, I am also a Christian.
Ho Ho Ho Ho Holick ...Bak Bak Bak Bak Kwa ...![]()

Some clueless Sinkies believe that Thai actress Vill Wannarot Sontichai is a lady boy too. LOL!WAH LAN ..........................macam like a ladyboy leh...................
You don't need to be a Christian to have such traits. Please don't behave like Islamists and those overzealous religious nutcases who regurgitate biased concepts.
And BTW, I am also a Christian.
When I saw her, I also pass ....... motion.I pass