• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This Bak Kwa Chiobu is really 可以. I like her positivity...

You don't need to be a Christian to have such traits. Please don't behave like Islamists and those overzealous religious nutcases who regurgitate biased concepts. And BTW, I am also a Christian.
If you are a Christian, then go read Joel 2:25: “I will restore to you the years the locust has eaten” and study about Job, who received double. This faith emphasises that God is able to redeem wasted time, mend broken hearts and turn pain into purposeful testimony. Your previous post does not glorify Christianity.

My former boss is an extremely bad testimony for a Christian. He bullies subordinates in the office, is extremely insecure and envies any subordinate who drives a more expensive car than his old, tiny Honda.

This one like too precious to spit leh...cannot put myself to do it.. :laugh:
What??? Your Bak Kwa chiobu too precious to spit at her neh neh and you want to spit on my 良家婦女 Brahmin Caste CECA Bus neh neh??? lol..... :biggrin: How about Vivian Chow neh neh can spit or not???

FdC7bfY.gif

Wa this one Vivian Chow nong nong time ago her posters all on my wall one lol..... Still bonkable and will tear her CB to satisfy my childhood fantasy.... oh yes and will definately spit on her neh neh too.....

e180c9535baf8e428701aabbc9750371.jpg
You know what I like about her ...actually her body is those petite one with big headlights...it's sort of like I mean usually petite girls proportionally have small headlights...so she has an exceptional body and good facial looks...

Vivian Chow this type petite one with big neh neh can carry her up and piak while you suck and spit on both her neh neh all you want before you creampie her while you are at it..... it's the ultimate satisfaction to watch the creampie flowing out from Vivian Chow's SBPSBHJ CB.... Tarcy Su is another one CB also SBPSBHJ one.... Cream and suck her neh neh until you buay lin choo....