this aunty chased her hubby small 3 until she nearly kiaped between MRT doors

if this is true , she deserves sympathy.taking care of a ill person is not easy

why u sympathise a person who did silly things

if that guard was not fast enuf

she will jitao hang over her ic

what she did was dangerous ,but if becos she was worried about her autistic sister still got reason. if she was just becos do not want to miss the train then she deserve to be taken to task, just my personal view

she worry about others and not her own safety

what if she became a veg

then instead of 1 person suffer

it will becum 2 persons will suffer

she is really a gong cheesepie

It is reported that the lady was looking after her autistic sister who will be fearful if she is lost.

Life is hard for many who are struggling everyday, hoping that tomorrow is better.

EDD2EmBU8AEK9-t

hope @rambo22 consider changing the title of the thread and don't make fun of her.

Reported where? This is just a comment on Reddit and you know it's a fact?

Boo hoo autistic big fuck? You want cuddles or cookies for sympathy? :rolleyes:

Delaying everyone's journey on public transport, fuck that woman! :FU:

why u sympathise a person who did silly things

if that guard was not fast enuf

she will jitao hang over her ic

it is just very stressful. Maybe our own kids boarded the train first, we might not do what this woman did. But as a caretaker of a dementia senior of my household, I can really feel for her. There were a few times that I kneeled down (once in public) to beg my senior to come back to her senses because ridiculous things happened. Back then, i believed my anxiety and feelings were just like that woman when she almost lost her autistic sister.

For autism, some may outgrown or improved as they are older. However, there are also good-hearted autistic people who are in adulthood but still can't feed themselves or control their pee. Think of it this way, many people crazy about their cats and dogs, love them more than their family. But having these pets are just like the autistic or dementia folks in our society who needs more care.

Mr @rambo22 don't give our forum a bad name by mocking her till such level. The knee-jerk reason by the society was to blame her, but know we know the situation. Thanks

KNN the autistic one is the one kena kiap lah KNN

she couldn't stand the bahu in tikka tekka and die die must take the next train to bugis to makan bak kut teh.

It is reported that the lady was looking after her autistic sister who will be fearful if she is lost.

Life is hard for many who are struggling everyday, hoping that tomorrow is better.

EDD2EmBU8AEK9-t

hope @rambo22 consider changing the title of the thread and don't make fun of her.
ah... makes sense now... but still seriously risky.