this aunty chased her hubby small 3 until she nearly kiaped between MRT doors

Drag her out from the train, strip her naked and whip her cunt!

I donch understand what's going on...can someone please explain?

Me too! No head no tail. How do we even know it's concerning a mistress?

If siao charbor could squeeze inside a train so easily, a Muslim suicide bomber can easily do it too. :cool:

Me too! No head no tail. How do we even know it's concerning a mistress?

From start...paiseh

Now I get why you 2 don't get it.. you were trying to relate the title to the video.

I would simply call it a @ginfreely video, any thing related to insanity.

It's simply 2 passengers, one rushed in before door closed, the red one was too slow and she forced open the doors to squeeze in.

If the train moved while she was caught in between, her nipples and her cheebye hair will be ripped off.

It's Little India. Maybe she was chasing after some really desirable blackie lanjiao.

It is not an offence of destroying public property?:biggrin: Can she take the next train?

If 10 idiots could die like this in SG daily will make SG54 a much better place! MAGA & Majulah SG54! Pse FUCKING DIE ASAP!

now limpeh knows why her hubby keep small 3 outside

more likely a mother and daughter pair, mother got in the train just in time before the train door closed but daughter kancheong spider after being left behind.
look at how the staff member checking the lady in red if she was ok towards the end of the video, if it were as the thread title suggest, there would have been videos of the cat fight circulating by now :tongue::tongue::tongue:

more likely a mother and daughter pair, mother got in the train just in time before the train door closed but daughter kancheong spider after being left behind.
look at how the staff member checking the lady in red if she was ok towards the end of the video, if it were as the thread title suggest, there would have been videos of the cat fight circulating by now :tongue::tongue::tongue:

Has to be a fuckup mother to have rushed in without checking on her kid? The red color tee looks like aunty leh.....

She has the height of the school girl on the top right at the start of the video around 9s to 11s mark.
A child can be stuck in that small and tight space between the carriage and the protective doors.
Or a very small sized woman with anorexia could fit in there.

I do suspect the video is taken off CCTV footage... Teehee...

KNN rook rike hhh running from hell to heaven but stuck in the 3rd dimension KNN nobody in heaven pressed the $5k stop button KNN if the train moves she will start dancing inside riao KNN

It is reported that the lady was looking after her autistic sister who will be fearful if she is lost.

Life is hard for many who are struggling everyday, hoping that tomorrow is better.

EDD2EmBU8AEK9-t

hope @rambo22 consider changing the title of the thread and don't make fun of her.

It is reported that the lady was looking after her autistic sister who will be fearful if she is lost.

Life is hard for many who are struggling everyday, hoping that tomorrow is better.

EDD2EmBU8AEK9-t

hope @rambo22 consider changing the title of the thread and don't make fun of her.

it is better limpeh make fun of her

rather than the next time she may not be so lucky