• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This animal is smarter than many sinkies

Agree. It happens to everyone. The actual winner is S.Pools.
Spool no need to do any manufacturing. It's purely sale of paper tickets in exchange of huge monies. Best business. Better than casino. Casino needs to hire lots of manpower, from croupiers, attendants, security, f&b, hotels, etc etc including land costs, running operation costs etc.

Spools just need computers to issue their paper tickets and money rolls in :D

Can't be. You write great novels, fiction that we all like!:biggrin:

He woke up early to read great books.

IKIGAI.

IMG_20190824_112639.jpg

Never buy lah. My betting luck cannot make it one. Buy never come out. Never buy it comes out. How to gamble with this kind of lousy gambling luck :D

Long time back, Toto grand prize was around $200K. My neighbour kena. Bad investment. Followed blindly. Opened Karaoke Ktv. In one year, lost everything. End up, at that time, driving taxi.

Money=Easy cum, Easy Gone.