this ah neh mama and son rock siol

rambo22

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/woman-fak...ece-millions-from-cpf-insurers-083645890.html
Woman faked her death in cahoots with son in attempt to fleece millions from CPF, insurers

In a scam masterminded by her son, a woman faked her death in an attempt to claim millions of dollars in insurance payouts from four insurance companies and monies from Central Provident Fund (CPF).

Talat Farman, 54, and her son Abraham Rock, 36, both Singaporeans, ultimately managed to cheat nearly $130,000 from CPF and NTUC Income.

The duo came up with an elaborate plan to fake Talat’s death in Pakistan. They had three accomplices - Rock’s uncle, Sheikh Muhammad Kamran, and Rock’s two cousins, Abdul Rahman Sheikh Muhammad Kamran, and Sheikh Jawad Ahmed Raza - all of whom are residing in Pakistan and are still at large.

this ah neh woman married amdk ah ??

why her son name is Rock steady ah ???

Government money dare to cheat! Um Zai Si. Lol :D

You think what? CPF is your money meh :D

It is worth trying ... imagine if he succeed he will be good for life.

But Insurance company was around for so long, if they are so naïve you think they could still operate till today.

IQ and Race

They are not the first south asians that successfully fleeced the cpf and insurance. I remember there was such a similar case before.

Cpf payout but he got caught by the insurers investigators.

Lawyer Trent Ng, who represented the duo, said Rock made the “ill-fated decision” to invest his $300,000 life savings with a British national in 2014.
KNN Rock gin steady KNN at 36 already have a life savings of $300k KNN not many sinkie can achieve that KNN

So creative. So imaginative. If only people like this work in temasek and GIC, you all can withdraw cpf fully at the age of 40.

So they are new immigrant paki? Paki buki paki :biggrin:
Haha i saw the title i thought the ah neh mama and son rock together

They had three accomplices - Rock’s uncle, Sheikh Muhammad Kamran, and Rock’s two cousins, Abdul Rahman Sheikh Muhammad Kamran, and Sheikh Jawad Ahmed Raza
source.gif

If you smell what the Rock is cooking