THIS 75 YEAR OLD SG GRANNY HAS TO WORK TILL SHE DIES. 60%, You Fxxxkin Did It AGAIN!

Re: THIS 75 YEAR OLD SG GRANNY HAS TO WORK TILL SHE DIES. 60%, You Fxxxkin Did It AGA

Kopidog saw lky
Tried to shake his hand
Lky asked who is this cunt
And he was shot dead by the police

Re: THIS 75 YEAR OLD SG GRANNY HAS TO WORK TILL SHE DIES. 60%, You Fxxxkin Did It AGA

You come across stories like this and you know that we as a society and the PAP as a government have failed. How does the cabinet wake up each morning, drawing a million dollar salary and think they brought success and quality to Singapore.

There are similar stories in any society including those with cradle to grave welfare systems.

Ultimately, each individual on this earth is responsible for his/her own destiny. Governments can only do so much. The rest is up to you.

obviously cpf scheme has failed,if not there wouldnt be so many cases like her around....the amount of elderly working in minimum wage industries in singapore is horrendous.why arent these old folks allowed to retire in peace?while a old corpse is being kept alive and his shitty diapers changed with zealous devotion?

The CPF scheme does not promise Utopia for each and every Singaporean. It is just one more tool in the overall survival kit.

Those who managed their lives well will find that a combination of thrift, savings, property and CPF funds should see them through comfortably.

When she was 35, she could have bought an HDB flat for less than $10,000 and it would be worth close to $500,000 today. Why didn't she?

When these sob stories are published in various anti PAP propaganda websites, the pertinent questions are always left out eg What was she doing when she was young? how much was she earning? how much did she save? and so on.

if i can work when i reach 75
i will be very happy

why all the anguish
why blame the government

i asked many elderly why they want to work
they told me staying at home is boring
they rather go to work

help looking after their grandchildren is a big burden
so they prefer to work
and they are happy with some pocket money

do understand the socio-economic background before you made accusations
and blame our very compassionate and loving government

Well said. I have added to your points.

The CPF scheme does not promise Utopia for each and every Singaporean. It is just one more tool in the overall survival kit.

Those who managed their lives well will find that a combination of thrift, savings, property and CPF funds should see them through comfortably.

When she was 35, she could have bought an HDB flat for less than $10,000 and it would be worth close to $500,000 today. Why didn't she?

When these sob stories are published in various anti PAP propaganda websites, the pertinent questions are always left out eg What was she doing when she was young? how much was she earning? how much did she save? and so on.

Maybe she just didn't earn that much as well when she was younger. Not everyone is as lucky as you are.......

I know plenty of people of a similar age who worked at low end jobs who are now comfortably retired. My question is why she still needs to slog it out. What mistakes did she make? A proper interview would cover all angles. Investigative journalism leaves no stone unturned.

The questions asked and the way it is written shows beyond a shadow of doubt that it is nothing more than propaganda.

If Sinkies are allowed to withdraw all their CPF savings at 55, there will be a lot more of her kind slaving away at 75 to make ends meet.

How many Sinkies know how to make $155,000 last more than 30 years? I say very, very few. Those who have the financial skills would have had a lot more than the minimum sum in the first place.

CPF is the best. Do NOT dismantle what is not broken.

<style>.node-article .field-name-ad-box-in-article {float: left;margin: 15px 15px 10px 0;}.node-article .field-tags{clear: both;}</style>

What bull shit you are talking?? my colleague retired at 55, somewhere in 1982 0r 83, he is now 87 years of age, living a good & healthy life, never had to work since he retired, AFTER OBTAINING HIS CPF MONEY (all of them).

This is not an isolated cases..I have old neighbours who retired too from the 80's....living a decent retirement life... not now, where a 70+ still have to elk out a living..this was before, they started the min sum BULLSHIT & keep changing them without RESTRAINT & no OBJECTIONS ( yeah, no one protested on the streets)....we now protest, by giving Roy the $$$...

I DO NOT TRUST ANY POLITICIANS WHO HOLD ON TO MY MONEY & GIVING NO CHOICES...we have stood behind the PAP for 50 years...they have played us out in so many ways..ok! they have done well in some areas, to be fair!....can we trust them for another?? NO, I want my money at retirement..period!.

I do not want to wake up, tomorrow or sometime in the near future, that the government I have entrusted my money have squandered them, what is $155,000 for example , is now $1,550 & those responsible have either disappeared or died, whom am I to blame??

I want my $$$ at retirement & I spend them all...my business!!:mad:

not all singaporeans are like you
many singaporeans are poor and without any cpf
many are uninformed and illiterate
with no dependents and no families
lliving alone in their rental flats or
sharing a room..

these are the marginalised singaporeans who
have to work to survive despite the subsidies
they are happy to get a job
sweep the hdb corridor and get $800 a month pocket money
they are happy
eternally grateful to a compassionate and gracious government

those who can sweep and clean two blocks will get more pocket money
fair and square

we do have a concerned, compassionage and righteous government
you guys are nuts to complain so much
go to the ground and feel the reality of a singaporean lifestyle

not many singaporeans are rich like many of you...

not all singaporeans are like you
many singaporeans are poor and without any cpf
many are uninformed and illiterate
with no dependents and no families
lliving alone in their rental flats or
sharing a room..

these are the marginalised singaporeans who
have to work to survive despite the subsidies
they are happy to get a job
sweep the hdb corridor and get $800 a month pocket money
they are happy
eternally grateful to a compassionate and gracious government

those who can sweep and clean two blocks will get more pocket money
fair and square

we do have a concerned, compassionage and righteous government
you guys are nuts to complain so much
go to the ground and feel the reality of a singaporean lifestyle

not many singaporeans are rich like many of you...

We are not talking about being rich or poor....I have known old people who are in the 70's or younger...collecting discarded card boxes, drinks cans....guess where they are staying??....one live in a semi-detach house & the other in a HUDC, that had been privatised....you going to say, these are isolated cases??
These people do not need the money to survive....just to pass time & to get some extra pocket money....accumulate enough, they go for a holiday somewhere...CHINA perhaps!

I would want to work till as long as I can...people of a certain generation are hard working by nature & thrifty..the point is, you don't get it!? suck too much eggs, is bad for your health!

PAP is bestest party. Vote PAP to grow old and die happy.

dishwasherdead.jpg

This 80 year old worked till she dropped dead......

This is Pinky's Singapore

obviously cpf scheme has failed,if not there wouldnt be so many cases like her around....the amount of elderly working in minimum wage industries in singapore is horrendous.why arent these old folks allowed to retire in peace?while a old corpse is being kept alive and his shitty diapers changed with zealous devotion?

Wake up people. These are the culprits of the current CPF situation. They gave PAP a"landside victory". Now Im happy they will be sliding into the land. Karma's a bitch

Satan will personally collect you and your master very soon. Even your scum party knows this. Im sure you made a lot of money sucking their dicks.

The time for Roy and those like Roy will be now.
PAP is finished.

The stinking glue and terror that hold PAP together is that old fart smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY
LKY is about to die in days or weeks

None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.

They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP.
Maggots and cockroaches are appointed as ministers in parliament
Kangaroos are frolicking in High Court instead of being allowed to wander and roam about in the Zoo

And lowest scums of society known for their vicious self interest driven greed are preaching to sinkies on morality and elitism.
Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN

WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.

AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.

https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

IT VERY CLEAR THAT THE FUCKING PAPs ARE SCREWING AND SUEING THE SINGAPOREANS
AND NOT JUST ROY

PAPs ARE ATTACKING SINGAPOREANS BY THIS ATTACK ON ROY
PAPs ARE FIXING THEIR PIANO WIRES AROUND THE NECKS OF SINGAPOREANS
PAPs ARE FIXING THE NECKLACE OF BURNING CAR TYRES ON THE NECKS OF SINGAPOREANS
WILL SINGAPOREANS REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH FOR PAPs TO FUCK
AND TO TIEW AND TO TIE PIANO WIRES?
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

GET RID OF THE POISON IN SINGAPORE
HANG ALL THOSE FUCKING PAPs AND THEIR COLLABORATORS
BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

AND SINGAPORE CAN BE AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER THAN SWITZERLAND

OR REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED TO BE TIEWED TO BE KANNED BY THE PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES

Kill them all PAPs
Let GOD sort out the good from the really bad ones
The good PAPs can then eat joss sticks and candle wax from time to time
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever
get time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.

They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP.
Maggots and cockroaches are appointed as ministers in parliament
Kangaroos are frolicking in High Court instead of being allowed to wander and roam about in the Zoo

And lowest scums of society known for their vicious self interest driven greed are preaching to sinkies on morality and elitism.
Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN

WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.

AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.

https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

What a long signature................