• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Third caSINo in 2017?

Some "little birds" are whispering that a 3rd caSINo is in the talk...WIN of Macau??

West Side?? where formerly Tang City was?? Lake side resort??

No information on the location but it could be nearer to Changi Airport , easier and faster to ferry those suckers who just landed on our friendly shore :D

Next time at every heartlands lor, NTUC will co-owned :D:D:D

Every $100 gambled, 0.01% will go to your NTUC insurance, good idea bor?

How about closing down BMTC in Pulau Tekong and build a world class integrated resort+casino there?

You can also build a third linkway to Johor/Iskandar, and another commercial dock on the island.

The Changi Coast MRT line extension can also link to it

SAF/Mindef is occupying too much precious land for silly military training.

By de yr 3018...moi wonder how many casino we hab...:D

Some "little birds" are whispering that a 3rd caSINo is in the talk...WIN of Macau??

In that case, the candidate for Punggol East SMC BE has got to be Lim Boon Heng.
Because he will speak up against it right? :rolleyes:

Whoever get the next casino has to bring something to the table that our govt cannot reject? say a Disneyland or a spaceport or whatever. What's the point of just giving out another license. Anyway, the Southern Islands are in need of proper development. I would vote for that location.

My prediction is that it will be located in the Woodlands area close to the causeway so that M'sians can drive-in in droves. Also, that way it will more easily compete with the increasing attractions in Johor.

not surprising..in the grapevine for a long time liao....cheers to more casinos in town..haha

1. kopi, no offence.
2. honest, what's there to cheer about?
3. can you just name 2 things good?
4. don't give me the load of crap on employability & retail thing hoh:mad: