• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Thinking of setting up a Blog on "Hard Truth about Singapore to Foreigners"

Eisenhut

Inside Blog will tear down the glittery Facade Singapore painted to World. Show photos of elderly working til death, show news of rapes by ceca workers, the whoring behaviour of SPG, the marginalisation of Singapore citizens, the 'tax' of cpf, the lack of social welfare spending, the lack of environmental sustainability, the dilution if singapore core, the ceca agreement and betryal of singaporeans by pap, the rude elitist comments of politicians

Why would foreigners care about such things. All they are interested in is enriching themselves and as long as Singapore provides better opportunities compared to their homeland they will still flock to that great cuntry.

I just want to negate all the false positive marketing given to World

I'm sure there is already loads of that out there but if you can put it all together at a single location it might help matters.

Inside Blog will tear down the glittery Facade Singapore painted to World. Show photos of elderly working til death, show news of rapes by ceca workers, the whoring behaviour of SPG, the marginalisation of Singapore citizens, the 'tax' of cpf, the lack of social welfare spending, the lack of environmental sustainability, the dilution if singapore core, the ceca agreement and betryal of singaporeans by pap, the rude elitist comments of politicians

Do you have a maid at home?

KNN mudlanders pinoys and cecas were already laughing at my uncle you still want others to join in laughing KNN

KNN my uncle can soon par lor KNN they even can extend their arm with a false microphone and asked my uncle to comment how he felt having the whole leepartment only himself as sinkie wtf KNN

Darling, there are tons of such information online all over the place.
You should start a portal to rival STB, consolidate all the articles and photos on the real singapore.
I support you.

KNN my uncle can soon par lor KNN they even can extend their arm with a false microphone and asked my uncle to comment how he felt having the whole leepartment only himself as sinkie wtf KNN
"cross my heart hope to die
May lighting strike me if I'm telling you lie"

Sounds like the Singapore version of Trumpism...kid you not...

Do a documentary on youtube like michael moore?

amos di d better than anyone at this. Ypu can get amweican judge to say sinkiealnd is a shithole?