• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

things that will traumatise buzzlightyear ..

<iframe width="560" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ID6KY1QBR5s" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Sorry to interrupt again, but it seems like you guys have left out this, this is VERY traumatising to me.

I thought they already banned chewing of gums in Singapore? :eek:

old%20man%20teeth01.jpg

boy boy ..dont you think its very rude when so many old ppl here are talking and you just come in like that ? theres no room for kiddy talk ....

untitleduyt.jpg

Fuck! Pea brainer like me can't even spell Beging, dissaprove, awlays, feaces-brained, lowlifes, macdondalds, Girodano, accomodation, correctly and i got the audacity to tell people off here. Sigh.. :p:p:p
The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

121225706a4e762b77869bffec6599179bb21d58.gif

"I dunno what to say except to agree hehehe"

not bad listen to our brothers to leave your buzzlightyear nick visible on line ...whahahaha.. but too bad caught you red-handed again ...whahahaha..

18-12-2010 11:30 AM tonychat
View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message Add as Contact

My Reputation: 499
Hey drift, can add to my reputation point in the i agree part.

Those sinkie losers keep deducting my point until i dun have power to infract and play sniper game. knn!!!
Thailand got FREE World Cup, but Sinkieland Leh??? why why

Because Thai people got the balls to deal with their govt. Sinkies will never get it!!
WAHAHHAHAHAH!!!!

cb kia tonychat ...fucking childlish play this type of game ....whahahaha

[video=youtube;dVC2cszdTao]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dVC2cszdTao[/video]

Damn funny :D

Despite saying he is young, the mentality is more like someone that has Down's Syndrome. I mean why bother to go to all this trouble screwing his parents? Quite idiotic and anti-social character.:(

Here's another one that traumatises me a lot! Full-on retardness and illiteracy. :rolleyes:

singlish.jpg

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by buzzlightyear

Fuck! Pea brainer like me can't even spell Beging, dissaprove, awlays, feaces-brained, lowlifes, macdondalds, Girodano, accomodation, correctly and i got the audacity to tell people off here. Sigh..
tongue.gif
tongue.gif
tongue.gif

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

121225706a4e762b77869bffec6599179bb21d58.gif

"I dunno what to say except to agree hehehe"

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/P0aXY2pM2sA?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" width="640" frameborder="0" height="510"></iframe>

Oy yoy yoy yoy yoy yoy yay!...

Deep in the jungle,
in The Land Of Adventure, lives Tarzan

I am Tarzan from jungle, you can be my friend
I am Jane, and I love to ride an elephant

My name is Tarzan, I am Jungle-man
The tree-top swinger from jungle-land
Come, baby come
I will take you for a swing
Let's go, honey, I'm tinkeling

Tarzan is handsome, Tarzan is strong
He's really cute, and his hair is long
So listen to the jungle-song:

When you touch me, I feel funny
I feel it too, when you're touching me
Come to my tree-house to my party
Yes, I'll go if you carry me

Tarzan is handsome, full of surprise.
He's really cute, and his hair is nice
So listen to the Jungle-song:

Go Cheetah, get banana
Hey monkey, get funky
(Swing along Tarzan)
Go Cheetah, get banana
Hey monkey, get funky

When I am dancing, I feel funky
Why do you keep ignoring me?
Tarzan is here, come, kiss me, baby
Oochie coochie kiss me tenderly

Tarzan is handsome, Tarzan is strong (me Tarzan)
He's really cute, and his hair is long (long hair!)
So listen to the jungle-song:

Go Cheetah, get banana
Hey monkey, get funky

And so they got funky,