these ceca in dbs kym?

People have track record. You only got traffic offence record. :cautious:

try renting your condo or rooms to PRC or Indians, your toilet bowls will be black as hell when they return the unit back to you.

These people don't know how to take care of things and all bloody unhygienic.

I Don't see any Malays in DBS as work place does not fit in malay culture of politeness.

OMFG....luckily i retired from there years back....its looks like its infested now
during my time already a few we cannot tahan, they are always talking crap and the best porlumpars in the solar syatem!!! WTF sell dbs shares!!!

try renting your condo or rooms to PRC or Indians, your toilet bowls will be black as hell when they return the unit back to you.

These people don't know how to take care of things and all bloody unhygienic.
congratulations to 61%
u voted for this shit
sacrifice the aspirations of young sinkies for your rent seeking behaviour

you must be fucking kidding me......
seems like every mama is a head of something in dbs
i think all the CFA could be fake even, HR also kar kee lan, so dont think they check thoroughly

you must be fucking kidding me......
seems like every mama is a head of something in dbs
i think all the CFA could be fake even, HR also kar kee lan, so dont think they check thoroughly
They are talent surplus. You have negative talent! :laugh:

tbh its not even funny, every one of these 'position' could easily feed a local family adequately
and the govt says they created jobs?

hey bobby, can post here the cleaners jobs advertisement for sinkees? i cant find tks

tbh its not even funny, every one of these 'position' could easily feed a local family adequately
and the govt says they created jobs?

hey bobby, can post here the cleaners jobs advertisement for sinkees? i cant find tks
We are uplifting hundreds of thousands from poverty in India. Be proud of your great nation, citizen. :smile:

The irony,is there even one billion dollar corporation in Singapore that's made up of 90 percent or more sinkies?besides SAF

Chiobu Jolene Tan from AWARE is right again .... Sinkies are fucking racist!

6962E431-CACC-4184-8267-56361C7A5E42.jpeg
9DC2CBF9-C38D-4460-9364-B9AB301175D1.gif