• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

these 2 men fighting is what type of martial art ah ??

no spiders were held "hostage".

matchbox can open the Manual.,

no "auto-lock" function.

Screenshot_2019-02-09-23-26-59-1.png

2 losers fight like guniangs....if you can even call that a fight.
Dun even have the basics.
I thot in army got teach unarmed combat?

2 losers fight like guniangs....if you can even call that a fight.
Dun even have the basics.
I thot in army got teach unarmed combat?

If they had used their unarmed combat skills, one of them would be dead. No one suffered any substantial injury except for bruised ego.

ownself gostan ownself fall

After checking extensively with my shifu and dai si heng, we safely concluded that bozo in white is practising psuedo-boxing. Then the other bozo in red is practising freestyle, you see how he swings his arms in a freestyle motion while cranking his head to the side from time to time?

we safely concluded that bozo in white is practising psuedo-boxing.

tiagong, pseudo boxing only can chiong in front only

once gostan, sure masuk long kang

KNN LOL totally different from prediction KNN but still a big question why the passerby boy stood there like a sotong KNN
Women and White Shirt man alighted from PHV. Boy Boy crossed the road and amused by the quarrel. Stood there like a clown and hoping to record some beedio? Lol :D

Women and White Shirt man alighted from PHV. Boy Boy crossed the road and amused by the quarrel. Stood there like a clown and hoping to record some beedio? Lol :biggrin:
The boy trying to act cool.
You know how some bengs not involved but like to be in thick of action walking away unscathed....machiam like that is very cool

Women and White Shirt man alighted from PHV. Boy Boy crossed the road and amused by the quarrel. Stood there like a clown and hoping to record some beedio? Lol :D
KNN eh correct both white shirt man and women alighted KNN that means should be fighting for the cunt KNN KNN

After 2 pages, no one knows why they are fighting... Lol :biggrin:

tiagong, passenger want to ghost to Canberra Hotel in Geylang to kio kway

Grab uncle drove him to Canberra Drive

rider jin dulan and hoot Grab uncle lo