• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

There are rumours that Lee Wei Ling has been admitted to SGH. Anyone can confirm that?

borom

Wonder why the brother she called "dishonourable son" has not learned from this -that no matter how rich or powerful, you cannot bring it with you.
So why make even your own siblings suffer in order to hold on to power and the multi millions salary?-is such a person suitable to run a country and be reelected ?

Wonder why the brother she called "dishonourable son" has not learned from this -that no matter how rich or powerful, you cannot bring it with you.
So why make even your own siblings suffer in order to hold on to power and the multi millions salary?-is such a person suitable to run a country and be reelected ?
What makes you think its him? U cannot see the hand working behind the scenes to do all this meh? The name Whore Jinx ring a bell or not?

Talked so much ... in the end still chose to run road.

KNN, as 1-star peng tao, shouldn't he be the one supporting the wife and sons ?

As 1-star peng tao, what did he learn in SAF ? Attack or defend ? Or take cover ? :rolleyes:
He learned how to jump out of C-130 and earn his para wings

Probably end stage of the disease.
That would be very unusual, the disease does not usually end stage so fast. Its a 5-7 year life expectancy after initial diagnosis. But I think in her case, the quacks took too long to figure out what was causing it.

Balls2U

Pinky is the only world leader with a disintegrated, dysfunctional and disjointed familee.

The face says it all.

Singapore-Lee-Hsien-Loong-August-2-2016-e1551259570549.jpg

borom

Pinky is the only world leader with a disintegrated, dysfunctional and disjointed familee.
I agree except for the words in red -who regarded him as a world leader?
His only sister's description are much more appropriate

rambo22

the mastermind is ho ching
lhl no lampar