• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

There are far too much Negativity here...

kryonlight

It's amazing how much Negativity can be found in this forum.

Why don't you just stick to your Straits Times and The New Paper? There's so much positivity in these 2 great newspapers that will give you multiple orgasms throughout the day and night. If that's not enough, there are two Chinese evening newspapers to give you that extra punch, not forgetting the LianHeZaoBao.

Please develop a brain lah, kopiuncle.

Satyr

Not quite true. You only get bombarded if you speak well of the ruling party. If the WP forms the government one day this forum will still be as negative as ever. In Singapore, the ruling party is largely non ideological and so is judged on results. I can say in Singapore it is very hard to please everyone.

It's amazing how much Negativity can be found in this forum

What did you expect? This is a free-to-vent forum. People are expressing themselves in ways that are virtually not possible elsewhere, other than with friends around a coffee table in the real world.

Let me ask you this, if things are humming along nicely in our lives and everything is hunky dory, why would anyone need to negate the views you put forth?

And you complained about being "bombarded". For every action there will be an opposite and equal reaction. That's just the way the cookie crumbles! So don't be so negative about it all. :biggrin:

Eh Kopisai,

Do you even realise that YOU are one of the chief causes of the negativity that you are complaining about? From its very beginning, this forum was positioned as one where people can come in to vent their frustrations with the chenghu. And then an idiot like you comes along and repeatedly posts sycophantic ravings about the chenghu even to the extent of posting shit masquerading as poetry.

If you don't want negativity, have the decency and brains to debate like an intelligent adult when others post criticisms of the chenghu that you are so in love with. Don't just repeat your lunatic ravings like a medieval jester.

very well written..i totally agree. good positivity energy from you....
you were born in 2012 or 1998 ?
uncle was here way before 1998....so your posting is very positive. good vibes.
good morning thank you....

What did you expect? This is a free-to-vent forum. People are expressing themselves in ways that are virtually not possible elsewhere, other than with friends around a coffee table in the real world.

Let me ask you this, if things are humming along nicely in our lives and everything is hunky dory, why would anyone need to negate the views you put forth?

And you complained about being "bombarded". For every action there will be an opposite and equal reaction. That's just the way the cookie crumbles! So don't be so negative about it all. :biggrin:

another very positive post
that's the way to go
give good positivity energy to the forum
good morning Saturday morning!!

Not quite true. You only get bombarded if you speak well of the ruling party. If the WP forms the government one day this forum will still be as negative as ever. In Singapore, the ruling party is largely non ideological and so is judged on results. I can say in Singapore it is very hard to please everyone.

wow this is great positive energy!!!
thank you for giving me so much positivity energy this morning...
good morning Saturday Singapore!!!

Negativity is natural one lah ...PAP kept telling us we are so good in this and that and that we are living the best life ...then when we step out of our HDB flat, the reality is far from the bs we have heard. We look at our CPF statement, aiyoh, we slog so much and our CPF is so little ...then we see that so much of the CPF is siphoned off to pay for our pigeon hole. Definitely, we are upset one mah.

Ask your boss to give every sinkee $250k, all the negativity will be gone.

good morning Winnie
yes this is a good positive post
but ended sadly with a negativity conclusion
hhaha..good morning Saturday Singapore...cheers!

you want to hear the good news ah? read the StatesTimes lah :p:p:p

good morning bro zhihau
thank you
st always happy news....
but sometimes, tragic news...
today front page features our great leader Mr Lee Kuan Yew during his golden years...

go main page n rook @ top ... stated there in no uncertain terms dat ...

tiz ze most offensif n politically incorrect forum ever ...

any1 who wants a tok-2-u-nicely forum wil not find it here ... dey can proceed 2 flourpod ...

tis forum is 4 ze crassy, ze rugged n ze raunchy ...

I totally agree
you are a very unique forummer
thank you for being so positive
kamsiah good morning Saturday morning!!!