• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

There are far too much Negativity here...

Asterix

Dat Kopi, his clones and team mates
ChewCheng, Luckluc and what not
Dis useless fucktards are not human
They are nothing more than dogs
Their inept presence here do only harm
To their masters, Scums in White

[video=youtube;lzQ8GDBA8Is]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lzQ8GDBA8Is[/video]

Every time some one posts a nice and decent article, the LCVTK and the PHUAcb Gang will come and desecrate the post, crush the post, vulgarise the post ,vandalise the post and eventually hijack the whole thread and turn it into a toilet flush with their own filthy agenda. The most venomous forummer here is actually EscherCb - the low-down toilet cleaner and the dirty smear on the sole of his own filthy face.But he is not alone in this bold sacrilege of this wonderful and esteemed forum. You have people like Mr Chon, Mr Wikiphile and Mr Cho who used multiple handles and clones - and Nick Sharing - to post utter vulgarities, obscenities and profanities shamelessly.

Mr ChonCb, the self professed Confucius Scholar is an utter disgrace - allowing his Nick to be abused and exploited by low down scums with no brains but a big vulval mouth. Ms Wikiphile, the most wicked and the most vicious forummer here, is another - consumed with utter hate, overwhelmed by total negativity and wallowed in extreme profanity is a linguistics expert who has stooped so low to lick his own shit on the sole of his dirty feet. They only contribute the infamous iconic vulgar One Liner always....C C B ...That's the only thing their shithead can spew - with such regularity and with such shamelessness.Utterly disgraceful.

And these are the people, no more than 10% of the membership here,who contribute to the NEGATIVITY here. Shame on them.They kept the engine going - but they are driving away genuine forummers with genuine concerns for the welfare of Singaporeans and our beloved Singapore. I Love Singapore! Majulah Singapura!!!

you are one fucking idiot
got eyes but no see
got brains but no think
spout rubbish and draw wrong conclusions
target the wrong side
ass your own backside
now fuck off with your fartard blains...

Asterix gone insane
IHP came to the rescue
both fucking each other
in support of their phantom enemies
what shitty pair is this
IHP the most vulgar and dirty fella here
Asterix the saint turned demon
the intellectual turned anallectual...shameful!
haha maybe Asterox is IHPcb and PHuaCb combined...
this forum is full of their NEGATIVITY!!!
BKT has gone insane too - totally mute and having a stroke!!!

Asterix

With latest infraction this senile old bastard should have 30 inf points from me and others. If system works he should be persona non grata for 10 hours. Ditto that fucktard Luckluc. Let's observe. If no work, donors should be concerned and Sam should do some thing about it.

L

luckluc

[video=youtube;lzQ8GDBA8Is]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lzQ8GDBA8Is[/video]

Fuck you bastard retarded jiak liao bee bastard balless scum dog!

You pimp your prostitute whore mother for a living!

Last night Linpeh used a huge spiked stick to fuck your prostitute whore mother's cunt untill all her intestines came out from her cunt!

And after you fucktard bastard dog saw your whore mother bled badly, you this bastard chow ah gua crawl on all your 4 legs to lick my anus-hole and suck my dick!

Last edited by luckluc; Today at 10:07 AM.

Asterix

Further proof that infraction system is not working. 105 inf points and this fucktard is still around.

Fucktard Luckluc don't waste your time hallucinating and writing up all this nonsense. I merely glanced over them spot a few key words to know I have basis to infract and the infraction follows without need to look at the rest.

Last night blah, blah, blah. Who the fuck cares what you imagined you did. Actually last night you were almost sacked by your boss for being an incompetent IB and you paid money to be gang raped by 50 Banglas and your ass is sore and broken.

SAM LEONG NEEDS TO FIX THE INFRACTION SYSTEM IT IS NOT WORKING!

And Sam Leong, pleaee check my private messages box and feel free to place the screenshot here. There should be at least 6 or 7 vulgar messages from Luckluc and/or his PAP IBs. Time to identify the nicks and ban EACH AND EVERYONE of them. Even if they can create new nicks, from their perspective it is time consuming and creates more work. If you give them the BIG STICK they will comply.

To the incompetent PAP IBs - you have strengthened my resolve to stay in this forum and make anti PAP postings as long as the forum and me are alive. Now bugger off.

With latest infraction this senile old bastard should have 30 inf points from me and others. If system works he should be persona non grata for 10 hours. Ditto that fucktard Luckluc. Let's observe. If no work, donors should be concerned and Sam should do some thing about it.

you are a total failure
despite all the support from your pHUacB GaNg
keep on infracting ...out of anger, out of fury, out of sheer hatred
you become a laughing stock here...
wake up lah!!!...be a good forummer and contribute POSITIVELY to this wonderful forum
you want be banned , very easy - just buy over the forum...
don't boast about your donations...the more fart you spout, the uglier you become...
so continue your infractions...i dont even want to fart you....have a nice evening:smile:

Further proof that infraction system is not working. 105 inf points and this fucktard is still around.

Fucktard Luckluc don't waste your time hallucinating and writing up all this nonsense. I merely glanced over them spot a few key words to know I have basis to infract and the infraction follows without need to look at the rest.

Last night blah, blah, blah. Who the fuck cares what you imagined you did. Actually last night you were almost sacked by your boss for being an incompetent IB and you paid money to be gang raped by 50 Banglas and your ass is sore and broken.

And Sam Leong, pleaee check my private messages box and feel free to place the screenshot here. There should be at least 6 or 7 vulgar messages from Luckluc and/or his PAP IBs. Time to identify the nicks and ban EACH AND EVERYONE of them. Even if they can create new nicks, from their perspective it is time consuming and creates more work. If you give them the BIG STICK they will comply.

To the incompetent PAP IBs - you have strengthened my resolve to stay in this forum and make anti PAP postings as long as the forum and me are alive. Now bugger off.

you are a miserably pathetic loser
you complain so much about others
but you are the one spouting all the vulgarities
to fight hate, you must show love
to fight vulgarities, you must show compassion
to fight insanity, you must stay cool
you lost on all counts...now you are a bloody idiot!!!

L

luckluc

Last night Linpeh used a huge spiked stick to fuck your prostitute whore mother's cunt untill all her intestines came out from her cunt!

And after you fucktard bastard dog saw your whore mother bled badly, you this bastard chow ah gua crawl on all your 4 legs to lick my anus-hole and suck my dick!

Asterix

you are a total failure
despite all the support from your pHUacB GaNg
wake up lah!!!...be a good forummer and contribute POSITIVELYto this wonderful forum
don't boast about your donations...the more fart you spout, the uglier you become...
so continue your infractions...i dont even want to fart you....have a nice evening:smile:

You Kopi Fart are a total failure as an IB and a practitioner of pyschological warfare. I don't give two hoots what a senile old man who owes everything he has to the Scums in White because he can't stand on his own two feet thinks. Your opinions are worthless.

I have restrained from directly crossing swords with you as I need to ascertain which tree you feed from. Now that it is clear beyond any reasonable doubt let the battle begin.

I am vaguely aware that you posted another piece of useless doggerel in this thread. There sure is no need for me to read much less reply to it as I am sure it will be the usual crap.

The lines are drawn let the battle begin from now till 2016 or however it takes. I have lots of Youtube videos, online articles, etc nicely archived and ready to be released slowly and at the appropriate time for maximum impact. The carrot is always better than the stick. Apparently you did not know when to use what. Cheers and have a good evening. Tomorrow we start .......

You Kopi Fart are a total failure as an IB and a practitioner of pyschological warfare. I don't give two hoots what a senile old man who owes everything he has to the Scums in White because he can't on two feet thinks. Your opinions are worthless.

I have restrained from directly crossing swords with you as I need to ascertain which tree you feed from. Now that it is clear beyond any reasonable doubt let the battle begin.

I am vaguely aware that you posted another piece of useless doggerel in this thread. There sure is no need for me to read much less reply to it as I am sure it will be the usual crap.

The lines are drawn let the battle begin from now till 2016 or however it takes. I have lots of Youtube videos, online articles, etc nicely archived and ready to be released slowly and at the appropriate time for maximum impact. The carrot is always better than the stick. Apparently you did not know when to use what. Cheers and have a good evening. Tomorrow we start .......

another stupid useless threat
you fight your own battle
dont have to drag me into your lines
you are nothing to fight for
nothing to battle against
you are nothing but a phantom fool
now to sleep and get drunk...good nite
tomorrow may not come...stupid fool
hope you wake up smarter and less confrontational...

Asterix

wake up lah!!!...be a good forummer and contribute POSITIVELY to this wonderful forum

Posted yet another piece of shit doggerel yeah? One second glance is all it takes to tell me it's not worth reading further much less reply. You spent how much time writing that doggerel? Bwahahaha!

You are a fucking STEWpig senile old man. An infraction relates to one post. If you or any other fucktard makes the same kind of post AGAIN it is a new offence and another infraction is deserved. You make 10 rude or stupid or spam posts you get 10 infractions it is as simple as that. You are not entitled to one conviction for CBT if you have embezzled public funds 10 times. No, you will be convicted 10 times. Same logic. Keep posting rude vulgar spam etc posts with your nick and clones and I will keep infracting. THIS IS GUARANTEED.

Drunk your fucking head, I am a teetotaler on Tuesdays. Assuming this and that yeah just like your clone ChewCheng and Luckluc.

The battle lines are drawn. You have made your life as a PAP IB more difficult for at least two to three years. Tomorrow if I don't hear from Sam I will intercept him in any thread he is in and bring up the topic of the malfunctioning infraction system and vulgar private messages from you and/or you clones and I don't give a shit what you think you senile, good for nothing but smearing, LKY balls licking, old man.

go and sleep lah you drunkard shithead
writing nonsense and threatening everyone
go and down your whisky and fuck off from here...go

L

luckluc

Posted yet another piece of shit doggerel yeah? One second glance is all it takes to tell me it's not worth reading further much less reply. You spent how much time writing that doggerel? Bwahahaha!

You are a fucking STEWpig senile old man. An infraction relates to one post. If you or any other fucktard makes the same kind of post AGAIN it is a new offence and another infraction is deserved. You make 10 rude or stupid or spam posts you get 10 infractions it is as simple as that. You are not entitled to one conviction for CBT if you have embezzled public funds 10 times. No, you will be convicted 10 times. Same logic. Keep posting rude vulgar spam etc posts with your nick and clones and I will keep infracting. THIS IS GUARANTEED.

Drunk your fucking head, I am a teetotaler on Tuesdays. Assuming this and that yeah just like your clone ChewCheng and Luckluc.

The battle lines are drawn. You have made your life as a PAP IB more difficult for at least two to three years. Tomorrow if I don't hear from Sam I will intercept him in any thread he is in and bring up the topic of the malfunctioning infraction system and vulgar private messages from you and/or you clones and I don't give a shit what you think you senile, good for nothing but smearing, LKY balls licking, old man.

ilovesingapore

#135 Asterix

what's wrong with you?
you took too much negativity toxicity?
or you suffered massive losses at the casinos?
why are you drawing plans to do battles with my old uncle
he is a harmless man
he is not a member of any gang or brigade
why are you so mean and so vicious against him
he to me you have gone amok and mad
and you have summoned your clone that nasty I H P to ban my uncle
nobody does battles here
you must be mad to behave in such a childish way
this is a forum...and it is a phantom here...got it?

you sing also kana fcuk,you don't sing also kana infart
so you argue and post ,and they called you por lampar and turd
so you debate and they called you blind and retarded sycophantic twig
so you won by wit and they said you are being brainwashed you twit
you take them by the horns - those intellectual giants and poetic scorn
they turned around and accused you for being IB clones and iB clowns
either way you are fcuk....as long as you don't belong to their CB Gang
they showered misinformations and rained damaging poisons
these rabid dogs, mindless clowns, they are here controlling the battle ground
they continue to infract you like mindless sissies and toothless tootsies
day in and day out without contributing anything but garbages and smelly pussies