• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Zetas say Singapore is sinking!

kryonlight

The Zetas have predicted that ultimately Jakarta will lose 80 feet in sea level elevation, Singapore closer to 60 feet, Bangkok and Manila 40 feet, and Hong Kong 20 feet during the sinking of the Sunda Plate, a 7 of 10 scenario. Where delays have set in, proceeding more slowly than expected, sinking on the Sunda Plate is occurring. The Zetas were asked to address the extensive flooding that Singapore is experiencing lately. Where is the line drawn? In cities protected by dykes and experiencing rainstorms, how can one determine sinking?

Despite the presence of the monsoon rains, Singapore is sinking. The sinking process is first that the tides appear higher, and roll inland further. The second sign is that lowlands drain more slowly. The water flow from a soggy location often has a backwash, or slow moving drainage, and thus becomes almost stagnant or accumulates during rainstorms. Thus increasing flooding during rainstorms with the establishment blaming clogged drains is the second sign that sinking is occurring. The third sign is that those areas that are at or below the new sea level will refuse to drain unless pumping is done and dykes are in place. Those areas that are below the new sea level will become inland seas, or an encroachment of the sea. This is often blamed on erosion, the tides eating the land, another establishment excuse during the sinking process.

The fourth sign is that despite dykes and pumping action, basements or below ground parking will become permanently flooded, beyond what any type of pumping can overcome. This will be blamed on recent rains for as long as the public can tolerate such excuses. Still, the establishment will continue to talk about improved drainage systems, stronger dykes, and silting of river bottoms. The proof that sinking has occurred will only be in hand when the sea is washing inland along roads not protected by dykes. Or the sea is washing over bridges connecting islands in Singapore or Hong Kong where the bridge itself is at a known elevation and this is supposed to be well above sea level. Or where the dykes are broken, and the sea has flooded the protected area so the new sea level can be clearly determined.

Source:
http://poleshift.ning.com/profiles/blogs/7-of-10-status-as-of-june-16

How fast we sink is anyone's guess.
We are so small, there's no way all of us can cramp in Bt Timah Hill.
This is a likely scenario how Singapore will end.

imagine sml island wif over population, over grow of buildings, increasing of sea level.
we sink, sea level increase, it is very high possibility.

No lah not this stupid plate sinking its the fuking govt take in so much of those ah tong and ah neh trash that thisisland cannot hold thats why its sinking .

Congrats to all Sinkies (including me) we can really call our home "Sinkapor" liao.:p